or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormani Hotel Kuching

Lot 68, Jalan Datuk Ajibah Abol, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hallway Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (20)
Sort by:
Rukayah M. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
ok

staff was good
6
ok
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
good

good for low cost holiday.
6.3
Albert L. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Nice. Warn welcome by hotel staffs.

Excellent breakfast. Fast check in/out. Free parking.
9.3
Good. Nice. Awesome. It is just another nice budget affordable hotel in the center of city.
Rozlan Y. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good, wish could provide few extended hrs, p

Centre, clean
10
Great I recommend to change the fillow
Hjh S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

great location, comfortable and reliable staff.
8
Location is OK. walking distance to the mosque and shopping area. There is a lot of place to eat nearby and also have proper/free parking.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
nearby restaurant, easy access

nearby to town, friendly staffs and value for money
7.3
the hotel was well-equiped with basic facilities and the helpdesk staffs is friendly. the hotel also nearby Kuching mosque and there are few restaurants with good foods. all i missed about Kuching is the food.
Azlan A. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
nice staff

nice, clean good location
8
Alnur I. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
comfortable stay

comfortable room, close to city area, friendly staff
7.3
1) many ants inside the room 2) they dont change the towel whn we ask to make up our rooms. Only provide it whn we ask for it 3) limited food choices for buffet breakfast but some of it is quite nice & tasty 4) dirty & smelly at the hotel surrounding area (outside hotel area)
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
value for money

food, parking, room
7
fantastic. greed by good staff. breakfast nice, near airport, muslim friendly hotel with great view
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Likelyhood highclass Hotel but it is not

Nothing good Nothing better, how can i share?
5
Room are small, bathroom are even too small. Basin stuck. Bed are old. etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormani Hotel Kuching KuchingDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - HallwayDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani


AS-AGWEB-3A04