Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormani Hotel Kuching

Lot 68, Jalan Datuk Ajibah Abol, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hallway Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Nor I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Good & value for money

Easy access, security, nearby mosque
9.7
Report this review
Mohd T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nothing

the place is strategic
4
Not good
Report this review
Sallehudin A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
the hotel is ok

cleanliness, location n airconditions
6.7
During my stay at this hotel with my family, i find that services a bit slow. Slow response when i asked for something. Food is not so good, keep repeating the same mistake even after told.
Report this review
Mamat C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Location and staff friendly
6
Report this review
Abu Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 17, 2014
nice quite and affordable budget hotel

good airconditin well maintained cold and nice delicious breakfast..
10
Pleasant nice and quite environment. Anybody can stay here and advised to the management do maintained the airconditon because it is important for us in a hot country to have a good cold aircondition.. thank you
Report this review
Adlin Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
It is value for money

Located near to the mosque, quiet & clean room.
7.7
My stay at Dormani Hotel was satisfactory. I recommended this hotel for muslim as it was very near to the mosque. It was not difficult to eat as there was a food court and a restaurant nearby. The room is quite comfortable but it was rather small. Not appropriate for families with children, just suitable if you are travelling alone or with your spouse.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
good affordable and muslim freindly

affordable, near town kuching and freindly staff
7
fantastic. will come again soon
Report this review
Zulkhairi A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Clean & Pleasant

Quite a pleasant experience staying at this hotel. Check-in was a breeze. The receptionists were very pleasant and helpful.
8.3
Report this review
Riswanisal I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
room to small

nothing best here
3.3
poor and the room was very small, the location was very good.
Report this review
Emilia S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
clean hotel but very small rooms

clean, good security and friendly staffs
7
not recommended for family with yound children as the room is very very small. Perfect for couple only. Nothing special nearby, located at kampung area and walking distance to old kuching town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old kuching town and bus station
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormani Hotel Kuching KuchingDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - HallwayDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07