Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormani Hotel Kuching

Lot 68, Jalan Datuk Ajibah Abol, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hallway Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Nor H. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
nice and good hotel

staff very friendly and environment very good looking..
6.7
Report this review
Shamroslee H. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Had A Great Stay Here

Clean, Big Space, Comfortable
9
My first time stayed at this hotel (after recommendation by a friend). It was a great place to stay. Quite near to the waterfront area (about 5-7 mins walking). The room was spacious and we had connecting room for ourselves.
Report this review
Shamroslee H. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
9
Overall, a pleasant stay here. Not much to complaint about.
Report this review
Victoria J. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Good location

Location
5.7
The electricity tripped, and we need to be careful not to switch the main button. The technician was only available the next morning. I requested for a morning call at 2am to run a marathon at 3am. The staff on duty only called at 3am as he said the marathon starts at 3am. I was lucky I did not rely solely on the morning call.
Report this review
Kah W. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Friendly Staff

Convenient location, helpful and friendly staff
7.3
Staff are always with smile and helpful. Breakfast was simple but tasty.
Report this review
Nor A. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Back for sleep

Good check out staff
4.7
Room are too small..Islamic hotel supposed to have a big room..So muslim people can pray comfortablely
Report this review
Nur Q. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
good for muslim travellers

easy access to mosque, halal restaurants and city centre
7.7
nice stay but there is cockroach in bathroom n room service should provide toothpaste
Report this review
Zurriatulkamalia K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
SUPERB,CHEAP AND FRIENDLY

FRIENDLY STAFFS,GIVE FREEBIES, AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND AFORDABLE HOTEL.
10
THE STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, WHEN MY FRIENDS CAR GT IN TROUBLE THEY TRY TO HELP TILL ITS START, THANKS TO THE WORKERS..MOREOVER, THEY GIVE US A FREEBIES SIGN OF APPRECIATION, I GOT 'YASSIN' BOOKS FOR MY FRIENDS N ME.SO FAR, I GIVE FULL STARS FOR THE HOTEL.
Report this review
Rafeah O. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2012
near to the mosque

muslim hotel
4.3
during my stay, no wifi connection need to call several times n claimed will look in to it. likage in the toilet n the tv suddenly off by itself and took so long for their help.the food is cold n bad...the hotel lobby for crowd with the staff and few of them cannot speak good english. like us we got a problem, their malay language, we hardly to understand
Report this review
Isa G. Groups Spain, August 31, 2013
agradable y tranquila

ubicación, amabilidad del personal y buen desayuno
7.7
Bien, tuve un problema con la reserva y me lo resolvieron sin problema.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormani Hotel Kuching KuchingDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - HallwayDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03