or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormani Hotel Kuching

Lot 68, Jalan Datuk Ajibah Abol, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hallway Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Nor A. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Back for sleep

Good check out staff
4.7
Room are too small..Islamic hotel supposed to have a big room..So muslim people can pray comfortablely
Nur Q. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
good for muslim travellers

easy access to mosque, halal restaurants and city centre
7.7
nice stay but there is cockroach in bathroom n room service should provide toothpaste
Zurriatulkamalia K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
SUPERB,CHEAP AND FRIENDLY

FRIENDLY STAFFS,GIVE FREEBIES, AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND AFORDABLE HOTEL.
10
THE STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, WHEN MY FRIENDS CAR GT IN TROUBLE THEY TRY TO HELP TILL ITS START, THANKS TO THE WORKERS..MOREOVER, THEY GIVE US A FREEBIES SIGN OF APPRECIATION, I GOT 'YASSIN' BOOKS FOR MY FRIENDS N ME.SO FAR, I GIVE FULL STARS FOR THE HOTEL.
Rafeah O. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2012
near to the mosque

muslim hotel
4.3
during my stay, no wifi connection need to call several times n claimed will look in to it. likage in the toilet n the tv suddenly off by itself and took so long for their help.the food is cold n bad...the hotel lobby for crowd with the staff and few of them cannot speak good english. like us we got a problem, their malay language, we hardly to understand
Isa G. Groups Spain, August 31, 2013
agradable y tranquila

ubicación, amabilidad del personal y buen desayuno
7.7
Bien, tuve un problema con la reserva y me lo resolvieron sin problema.
Isa G. Groups Spain, August 28, 2013
buena y tranquila

limpieza, personal y ubicación
7.7
buena, agradable y tranquila. me solucionaron cualquier problema
Farida J. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Perkhidmatan, keselesaan dan Berbaloi

Baik, selesa dan jimat
8.3
Selesa, cuma bilik agak kecil sedikit.Versi makanan untuk sarapan yang pelbagai.
Hanis A. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
baik

bagus strategik Dan berpatutan
8
Bagus
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2012
态度不错,不过house keeping服务太烂了,讨一个东西要打很多次电话,要一两小时来服务

设计感不错
3.7
有贵到咯。服务有点慢。毛巾肮脏,有味道。如果我建议可以订360 酒店哦。服务一流,房间又大,干净,电视很清楚哦
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormani Hotel Kuching KuchingDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - HallwayDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani


AS-AGWEB-3C03