or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa

1-3-4 Hanakawado, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dormy Inn Asakusa
Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Facilities Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View
Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Ali S. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely open air baths

open air baths,delicious breakfast set
10
This hotel location is very close to metro stop. Affordable price.Free ramen in the night Nice Place to stay for a short trip in Tokyo
Duangkamol S. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2012
Good hotel with open air baths.

We like open air baths
7.7
Very close to Asakusa. We like open air baths in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Asakusa.
Lydia S. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
Basic rooms with great perks

evening ramen service, great breakfast, near metro stop
8.7
This hotel made a great base to explore Tokyo as it is in the middle of a great walking neighborhood, and just steps from a metro stop. The price and location is what drew us to this hotel - we're budget travelers and couldn't believe that we could afford a hotel like this in Tokyo. The rooms are basic, but the extras are great: free ramen at night, use of the hotel's bath house, great breakfast buffet in the morning. The front desk was even able to help us find a place to eat late at night after most places had closed. Will definitely recommend this place to fellow travelers!
Shopping Tip: Check out the Japanese crafts on the 7th floor of Ekimise (across the street) for affordable souvenirs that are less "touristy" than you'll find at the nearby street stalls.
Chay L. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Location is centralized, good surrounding and easi

Location is centralized, good surrounding and easily accessible.
6
Location is centralized, good surrounding and easily accessible.
Koh K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Convenient location.

Nice breakfast and surpised by the 'free' Ramen at night
8.3
A nice, relatively clean hotel. The location is very convenient with easy access to the Metro system and to Narita Airport. The lobby can be crowded at times, and I wished in this time and age, the free wifi system can be extended to every room instead of just in the lobby.
Kim F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Affortable and great location

very near Asakusa station, approx 100M
8.7
very good service, we stay 2 nites there, the last day, we had our flight at mid nite, the hotel has no heshitant to allow us to keep our luggage till we depart. Nice breakfast set (complimentary)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: from the hotel, just walk for approx few min, we take the subway directly to Haneda International Airport. Very convinient.
Mustapha M. Solo travelers France, December 5, 2012
Central

Close to asakusa shopping markets
8
Nice Hotel very well placed. Closed to shopping center and to train station. Right in front of a new shopping mall. Great Place to stay for a short trip in Tokyo
Winnie Y. Groups New Zealand, December 2, 2012
Very close to subway and train station

Close to Asakusa shrine and public transport
8.7
room was clean without any odor. standard size for hotel room in japan but others may find it a bit small. booking included a very nice free breakfast. hotel staff were happy to keep our luggage for us since we arrived before check in time. at night there is free ramen. it is also close to many food places.
Allan N. Solo travelers Denmark, November 12, 2012
Very nice with very nice staff and breakfast incl.
9.3
good location. small but very clean rooms. staff extremely helpful. good breakfast included. but no restaurant - but there are many in the area 5-10 minutes away. central subway 2 minutes away, if you want to see other parts of tokyo. i would select this hotel again next time i came to tokyo.
Korpporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2012
Most Recommended Hotel

Great location and Service-minded staffs
10
Very nice brsiness hotel. So impressed with the helpful and service-minded staffs who always have the smiles for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location. The hotel is very near Sensoji Temple and the train stations where you can go to Nikko and around is Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa TokyoDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06