or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa

1-3-4 Hanakawado, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dormy Inn Asakusa

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View from the room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double Non Smoking
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Kim F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Affortable and great location

very near Asakusa station, approx 100M
8.7
very good service, we stay 2 nites there, the last day, we had our flight at mid nite, the hotel has no heshitant to allow us to keep our luggage till we depart. Nice breakfast set (complimentary)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: from the hotel, just walk for approx few min, we take the subway directly to Haneda International Airport. Very convinient.
Mustapha M. Solo travelers France, December 5, 2012
Central

Close to asakusa shopping markets
8
Nice Hotel very well placed. Closed to shopping center and to train station. Right in front of a new shopping mall. Great Place to stay for a short trip in Tokyo
Winnie Y. Groups New Zealand, December 2, 2012
Very close to subway and train station

Close to Asakusa shrine and public transport
8.7
room was clean without any odor. standard size for hotel room in japan but others may find it a bit small. booking included a very nice free breakfast. hotel staff were happy to keep our luggage for us since we arrived before check in time. at night there is free ramen. it is also close to many food places.
Allan N. Solo travelers Denmark, November 12, 2012
Very nice with very nice staff and breakfast incl.
9.3
good location. small but very clean rooms. staff extremely helpful. good breakfast included. but no restaurant - but there are many in the area 5-10 minutes away. central subway 2 minutes away, if you want to see other parts of tokyo. i would select this hotel again next time i came to tokyo.
Korpporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2012
Most Recommended Hotel

Great location and Service-minded staffs
10
Very nice brsiness hotel. So impressed with the helpful and service-minded staffs who always have the smiles for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location. The hotel is very near Sensoji Temple and the train stations where you can go to Nikko and around is Tokyo.
Kennett H. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Nice business hotel good location

Nice view from our room. Hot spa bath. Free late night snack
8.7
This is a nice clean business hotel in Asakusa. Hotel room is typical for this type. Small but clean and neat. It is conveniently located close to the subway station and about 2 blocks from the Kannon temple. There are many places to eat and a small park across the street. Great if you are a tourist in Tokyo. The Skytree tower is about 30 minutes walk away. Just cross over the nearby bridge and walk towards the tower, it's easy to keep in sight. The hotel has the standard amenities, free LAN internet, shaver, toothbrush, hair brush etc. A nice extra is the public spa bath, both indoor and outdoor where you can get a nice view of the city. At night you can treat yourself to a free snack of hot noodles in the hotel restaurant. Hotel staff are friendly and can speak limited English. You can get maps of the area from the front desk. We enjoyed our stay here.
Anne D. Groups Australia, November 7, 2012
Great hotel friendly staff

Location
8
The 9.30 pm to 11.30 pm noodles every evening enjoyed in hotel provided pjamas priceless!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast was fanatstic and offered both Western and japanese experince of breakfast
Korpporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 5, 2012
Nice Budget Hotel

Nice location
9.7
The hotel is a bit old, but the room is very clean and the location is vary good. Very impressed with the service-minded staffs. They are very helpful with the smile all the time... The location is very good. There is the direct train from narita airport to the hotel. The hotel is located near the train stations.
Hotel Feature Tip: Onsen is available on teh top floor. Free ramen at night is also interesting.
Tam K. Groups Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Location is good and breakfast is nice

Hotel location is good and near Metro
8
Hotel location is good and easy to find if you take Skyliner from airport and Metro. The breakfast is nice that you can choose Japanese style and Western style. Both of them are taste good. Foot hot spring on the 10th floor is free with good scenery of Skytree. It is easy to access to new spot of Skytree by 20 minutes walk. However, if you want to serve double-bed room, please alert that how many person you live. The reception only allowed only one person for double-bed room though we reserved two persons for one room. We didn't know who made the mistake. Fortunately, the hotel allowed us without any extra charge though we need to bargain with them about 15 minutes.
Tam K. Groups Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Location is good and breakfast is nice

Location is good and near the new spot of Skytree
8
Location is good enough that if you take Skyliner and Metro from Airport. It is easy to find the hotel. It is also easy to access new spot of Skytree which only take about 20 minutes walk. The breakfast is good that you can choose either Japanese and Western style. Both of them are taste good. The foot hot spring on 10 th floor is free with nice scenery of Skytree.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa TokyoDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View from the roomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby AttractionDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby AttractionDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby AttractionDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double Non SmokingDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double Non SmokingDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05