Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa

1-3-4 Hanakawado, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dormy Inn Asakusa
Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Facilities Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior
Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double (1Bed) - Non Smoking River Side - 2 person Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double (1Bed)- Non Smoking Station Side -2 person Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
929 reviews

446 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Glenys L. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Clean comfortable accommodation

Close to Asakusa Station, very clean room, convenience store and restaurants close by
8.3
Our room was small but adequate for us. It was very clean and comfortable. It was just across the street from Asakusa Station. Although our booking didn't include breakfast we did get complimentary breakfast each day which was a set Japanese or Western style tray supplemented by a small buffet selection, with juices etc. the staff spoke very little English but made a great effort to be helpful. We would stay here again.
Report this review
Shenghsiung Y. Families with older children Taiwan, June 28, 2013
Close to traveling spot and MRT station.

Convenience, good breakfast, close to MRT
6.3
Report this review
Ming H. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
valuable experience with polite staff

location acessiblity and good staff
8
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Happy and gd breakfast

Gd breakfast, free coffee and noodle at nite
6.3
Report this review
Laurel R. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Good location, discrimatory access to baths

Good location, good breakfast, access to transportation
6.7
It is completely unacceptable that women can only use the large bath during the hours of 12-5 pm, while it is available to men only during the evening hours. This is blatant discrimination and obviated the chief reason I choose the Dormy Inn chain--the baths.
Report this review
Laurel R. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Excellent location near to sightseeing and trains

Good breakfast, attentive staff, location
7
All was fine except that the large bath is ONLY available to female travellers during the hours of 12-5 pm, while it is available to male travellers from 5 pm on. I feel this is quite discriminatory, and since I booked the Dormy Inn specifically because I have stayed at others that have a large bath for women and for men, I was extremely disappointed that I couldn't use this one. I think this should be noted on the booking information.
Report this review
Carrie B. Families with older children Canada, June 13, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location

Location, erasy access to transportion and good breakfast
10
Report this review
Carrie B. Couples Canada, June 13, 2013
Great location!!

Location, transportation close and nice hotel
8
Report this review
Dony H. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Nice Hotel Close to Sumida Park

Clean, Good breakfast, nice staff.
8
it was really good stay in dormy inn, close to major tourism attractions and the Sumida River view
Report this review
Marika O. Families with older children Japan, June 10, 2013
Big room, good location in Tokyo

Clean, Foot Onsen, Easy to access subway
8
I stayed with my family, all 3 persons. The western-japanese room for 3 is quite big and comfortable for us. Staff is friendly. What I like is they provide Tsubaki hair care set for guest to use with no charge. The hotel is at a very good location in Asakusa. If I go to Tokyo again, I will stay at Dormy Inn.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 446 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa TokyoDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby AttractionDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby AttractionDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby AttractionDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double (1Bed) - Non Smoking River Side - 2 personDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double (1Bed)- Non Smoking Station Side -2 personDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08