Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa

1-3-4 Hanakawado, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dormy Inn Asakusa
Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Facilities Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View
Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Eric F. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, Great Spa with view to Sky Tree

Excellent Location in Asakusa. Small but usable room, incl small kitchen. Spa with Sauna (Time-boxed Male/Female).
9.3
Excellent stay. With the spa and breakfast you have all you need. Free evening snack available at 21:30. Great Location. We always spend a few days here when visiting Tokyo.
Pam S. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
convenient location, clean room

View of the river; great central location; included breakfast free of charge
8
Good location for major attractions of Asakusa and close to subway station. Room had a small balcony overlooking the river with an interesting view. Room clean and conveniently arranged and slightly larger than other hotel rooms in Tokyo. The staff offered a good buffet breakfast at no extra charge. It was a good choice for me.
Yun Y. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2014
Excellent view at riverside room

Breakfast, night ramen, and easy access to metro just a minute away
9.7
Very helpful staff at reception. It's nice to be able to soak my tired feet after a long day of sighseeing at the foot spa. River-side room has great view of Skytree and Sumida river and park. Location is very close to Sensoji. For a single traveller, room size is just right, very comfortable, was able to rest well during my entire stay. Included breakfast and night ramen service were a great start and end of my day. Would recommend this hotel.
Amanda C. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
Another great stay at the Dormy Inn.

Friendly and helpful staff, location, sento bath
9.7
Wonderful Dormy Inn. Affordable, friendly and helpful staff. My first choice in accommodation in Japan.
Sayaka O. Business travelers Japan, April 15, 2014
Ideal location for tourists

Great location, nice staff, good breakfast
9.3
Asakusa is easy to access from both Narita and Haneda airport. The hotel is located near all 3 Asakusa stations. The breakfast, you must chose either Japanese style or Western style the night before, the menu changes daily and it was very decent. The WIFI works great and they seemed to have staff who speaks English most of the time.If you are travelling solo who likes to drink, pick up the Asakusa Bar map at the front. There are plenty of very interesting bars around the area. The washing machine was free! and there is a massage spa also. I stayed for 8 nights and booked again for my next business trip.
Kazuo N. Couples Japan, April 6, 2014
Central location with attentive staff

Central location, superb view of sumIda river, relaxing bath at level-10
8.3
We enjoyed Sakura blooming from the window with sum idea river view. Foot spa and open air spa at level-10. Two washbasins in a room which is really convenient if you travel as 2pax. Lots of electric power sources which is very convenient to charge your gadgets. Several mirrors are available in the room useful for ladies. Free cafi at the lobby and complimentary noodle at night. Friendly and English speaking staff. Negative points are - small bed if staying at two. Only one bath which has to be shared both men/women, ladies time is daytime + till 8pm - probably unable to enjoy such timings As a whole quite satisfying and Wil be backs especially Sakura time. テラスから桜(部屋次第)、展望風呂、足湯、洗面台が二つ、 タオル干し場、鏡、コーヒー、充電のためのコンセント多数、 クッションとベッドスプリングが適切、フリーWifi、夜鳴きそば、 スタッフが英語で話す 悪い所: 風呂入れ替え制、紙コップ薄い、ベッド狭い、
Chengyong T. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
I love e hot spring

Hot spring, water, free ramen
7.7
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
nice hotel view with balcony

near subway, clean and big room
8.7
Very comfortable with spa and shared big shower room. Near subway and attractions made us more convenient. Selection in room style and breakfast let us more flexible.
Rauf T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
Pleasant Surprise!

1. There was free noodle service every night from 9:30 to 11:00 PM, 2. Japanese Style Bath 3. Great location
10
I was pleasantly surprised at the genuine hospitality. Had a great time!
Vincent L. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2014
Comfortable in a small yet tidy n very clean room

Location, Friendly Staffs.
8.3
Very satisfactory indeed. The room, though small is neat, compact, full of amenities and a comfortable bed. The Japanese breakfast was good with the helping of salad, additional rice, soup and fruits. The night noddle was surprisingly tasty especially during the wintry night before tucking into our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa TokyoDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06