Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa

1-3-4 Hanakawado, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dormy Inn Asakusa
Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - View Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Facilities Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior
Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double (1Bed) - Non Smoking River Side - 2 person Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double (1Bed)- Non Smoking Station Side -2 person Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
825 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (825)
Sort by:
Ling F. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Good value-for-money hotel

Location, View, Service
8.3
This hotel, while I would not put the condition as a 4-star, it makes up for it in service. The hotel is situated at Asakusa, is about 2 minutes away from the Ginza line and 5 minutes away from the Asakusa line. The nearest metro station does not have an escalator or lift. I like the fact that the hotel room has a sink situated right next to the door, which allows me to wash and clean my hands after I wear my shoes. Washing machines and dryers are available but they are not free. One surprise was that the hotel has a footbath which is available for use free, as well as an area where you can choose pillows you like and borrow a few mangas as well. Beside the lift doors on my floor, there are snippets of information about Tokyo/Asakusa to read about while waiting for the lift. The hotel also provides a free bowl of ramen at night, so you will never go to bed hungry! There is also a fantastic view of the Tokyo Skytree from my hotel room balcony.
Yeung K. Couples China, April 9, 2015
very nice personnel, very helpful

close to mtr station, lots of eatery, nearby shopping mall ok
7
excellent river view, particularly in cherry blossom seasons
Junaidah H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
A good bargain

The location, the services and the price
9.3
Our stay in Dormy inn was a great experience. After a long walk, we are happy to discover that our room have the best view we could ever imagine. The balcony was facing Sumida park and the river. The Tokyo Skytree and the Asahi building was in sight too. The scenery was beautiful day and night. located just near Asakusa station and there's a convenient store nearby.
Anchalika C. Groups Thailand, March 28, 2015
Good location and staff are very helpful

Good location.staff are friendly and very helpful.the room is clean and has everything it needed.
7.7
Would stay there again
Chin C. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Good Choice and Great Location

Location, costs, hygiene
8.3
It's located in prefect location with a view of river and sky tree, also next to train station. Highly recommended.
Laurence H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Dormy Inn Express Was a Dream

The staff, the food, the room
9.3
Korawit J. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
Good Location

1. Location Very close with 3 train station 2. Staff 3. Onnsen
9
I like location of this Hotel, we can go very where in Tokyo by Metro subway and close with Tokyo Sky Tree, Food all around Hotel
Fong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel

Cleanliness. Spacious room. Staff friendliness.
8.7
Yiu H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Not a good experience for me

Cheap
4.3
I don't recommend this hotel to people who are easily waken up by noise. I stayed there for 3 nights. I could hear people next door talking, closing doors, flashing the toilet. As a result I had 3 sleepless nights.
Hsiuhui L. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Everything is perfect

Location, food, hot spring
10
Everything is perfect. The location is very convenient. Hot spring is comfortable. The room is small but it provides everything you need. The view of the riverside room is so wonderful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa TokyoDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ViewDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby AttractionDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby AttractionDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Nearby AttractionDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double (1Bed) - Non Smoking River Side - 2 personDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Double (1Bed)- Non Smoking Station Side -2 personDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa Tokyo - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01