or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn Kanazawa

2-25 Horikawa-shinmachi, Kanazawa Station, Kanazawa, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Guest Room Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Guest Room Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Guest Room Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Guest Room Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Guest Room Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Guest Room Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Guest Room Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Guest Room Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Guest Room Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Guest Room Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Surroundings Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Restaurant Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Swimming Pool Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Spa Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Spa Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Interior
Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Spa Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Spa Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Spa Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Spa Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Spa Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Spa Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Sauna Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Spa Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Facilities Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Exterior Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Exterior Dormy Inn Kanazawa Kanazawa - Business Center
Area: Kanazawa Station Number of Rooms: 304
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Yin P. Groups Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
Wonderful Hotspring, super close to JR station

Great location, just 5mins walk fm JR station & bus stops for touring around the city. Nice & helpful staffs. Comfortable free hotspring facility, relaxed after a busy sightseeing day
9.7
Comfortable n cozy~
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
good location

close to station, with english speaking staff
5.7
King H. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, convinence, and good service
9.3
Hoi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
Dormy Inn Kanazawa

good location
9.3
Yung C. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2015
Great location and nice service

The location is great, very close to the train/bus station and the mall. The free night snack - ramen is a perfect service.
9.3
We stayed there during the new year's eve and couldn't find an open restaurant. The free ramen service came to our rescue, lol. With this price, I am very satisfied for what I have been offered. If I visit Kanazawa again, I'll definitely stay here again.
Yongyoot C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 31, 2014
nice spot and onsen

location onsen clean
8.3
with walking distance to kanasawa station and its nice onsen on 8 floor. it is very value to stay.
Samantha O. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2014
Wish I could have stayed longer!

The best things about this hotel were it's location, price and it's breakfast!
9.3
We enjoyed Kanazawa immensely and instead of being a diversion from Hakuba on our way to Kyoto it should have been a destination. We only had 2 days there and it wasn't enough. The Dormy Inn is perfectly located next to the train and bus stations and across the road from a 7 story shopping complex and food court. There are some great restaurants a short walk away. The buses are easy to catch, you can buy a day pass and get on and off the loop bus as much as you like. Would recommend the samurai village and the Kenroku-en gardens. Just lovely.
Ka F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
A highly recommended hotel

A hotel with hot spring, big room and free noodle at night
8
Very good experience stay at the hotel due to their hot spring, big room and free noodle at night. Besides, it is very close to the railway station with only 5 minutes walk.
Mei F. Couples Armenia, December 29, 2014
nice one

free ramen, very good location, clear
8
near the shopping mall, close to the bus station and JR station, good for traveler.
Chi C. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Nice convenient hotel

Location, onsen and breakfast
10
Convenient location close to train station and Forus shopping mall. Onsen & Sauna is perfect to unwind after a whole day of sightseeing. Many choices of eating places around. Must try Mori Mori Sushi at Forus Mall 6/F and any Japanese style pub / izakaya with all you can drink meal deal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04