or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae

6-24-4 Jingu-mae, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Bathroom Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior
Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Meeting Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Shops Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Reception Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Reception Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Breakfast Area Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Restaurant Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Complimentary Ramen Noodle Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (126)
Sort by:
Derek M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Great location in Shibuya

Location, Staff, Room size
7.7
Great hotel in Shibuya, close to everything you need & I got a free upgrade!
Ju Y. Solo travelers Germany, May 24, 2014
great hotel, perfect location, good service

free bicycles, free wifi, free soba noodles
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay here, the hotel provides everything you need. The room is small, but comfortable and very clean. The location and the free bikes are the best part!
Tieu Y. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 6, 2014
Great hotel for brief stay in Tokyo

Location,complimentary Wifi, breakfast and onsen, decent price
9.3
The staff was friendly, and they were helpful. Nice and clean hotel with complimentary onsen and breakfast. The onsen is really clean and nice. Has a good time staying there even just for 1 night. Breakfast was good: western and Japanese style. Highly recommended for a short stay on Tokyo and for anyone who want to visit western Tokyo sightseeing places such as Meiji Shrine, Harajuku, Shinjuku, and Shibuya. Avoid high season such as Golden Week (I was lucky to get a room here)..overall I would give this hotel 9/10
Patcharawan B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
New and conveniece with good spa

onsen very impress, very convenience , good receiptionist (good service)
10
I will come back again , Good hotel with good spa and good breakfast...awasome
Patcharawan B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
very good hotel with good spa and hot pool

convenience, new hotel, nice receiptionist lady
10
I am very impressed with this hotel cos of service of receiptionist. She is the one who half Japanese and half xxxxx cos she can communicate with good english. Very conveniace and good breakfst
Candra D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
I enjoyed stay in this hotel compare than other

Bigger space compare than other hotel, nearby shopping area
7.7
Good
Paridee K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 26, 2014
Nice Stay, convenient location, good service!

great location, the room new & clean, and friendly staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Dormy Inn Premium, the location was awesome, walkable to either Shibuya station or Harajuku station, the staff was very helpful and friendly, the room is small but clean and new, I enjoyed the massage service at the hotel as well.. it was really convenient to have that at the hotel after long day of walking around Tokyo. Also, the free Ramen service at 9:30pm was a great offer! I definitely come back to stay at Dormy Inn Premium next time I'll be in Tokyo.
Yi-Fan P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Comfortable centrally located hotel

Location, cleanliness and service
8
Hotel offers free shuttle service from Shibuya Station , but only till noon everyday. Walking will take you about a 20 minutes to Shibuya Station. Room was small as expected in Tokyo hotel room but clean and comfortable. Hotel onsen was definitely a plus and the ramen service in the evening was a nice touch by the friendly staff.
Linus A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 18, 2014
Close to everything

Location, room quality, friendly staff
9.3
I stayed three nights at Dormy Inn Shibuya, the hotel didn't have the same size rooms for all the night but it was no problem moving room and it was my fault for booking late. Through my stay the staff where very accommodating. The rooms were big and the bed where comfortable. Location is perfect, close to Shibuya and metro. The hot springs is perfect after a day in the city.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Cool urban hotel

The hotel was clean, good location and fun.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Hotel EntranceDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - BathroomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Meeting RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ShopsDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ReceptionDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ReceptionDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Breakfast AreaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - RestaurantDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Complimentary Ramen NoodleDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - LobbyDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Lobby AreaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Ultra Soft Water Communal SpaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Public BathDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - SaunaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - PC CornerDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Smoking RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Vending MachineDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - LaundryDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A01