or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae

6-24-4 Jingu-mae, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Bathroom
Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Ultra Soft Water Communal Spa Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Sauna Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Spa Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Reception Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Restaurant Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Breakfast Area
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Cristen K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
hotel next to cemetary

cleaniness. new.
5.7
Stay was relatively bad. Probably the worst experience so far. My room was facing directly to a japanese cemetary. We requested to change room and was moved to 2nd floor room facing the garbarge room. Throughout the night i was constantly kept awake by noises caused by police sirens, ambulance sirens, garbarge trucks and trucks offloading their goods. Not recommended. I have stayed in tons of hotel in japan and i can guarantee there are many more hotels better n cheaper than this.
Helen C. Couples Hong Kong, March 6, 2015
good facilities

onsen; free noodle; good breakfast
8
William S. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2015
in the middle of shibuya with nice onsen

location, onsen and free breakfast
9
Rene D. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2015
Convenient

Clean and fit for purpose at convenient location
8
Great place to stay if you look for just a place to hide out. Its clean and convenient at lively atea in Tokyo. Wished we could check in more early for a rest after our early flight.
Chin-Ni T. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2015
Wonderful

Great location, helpful staff, Good food
10
Intira U. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2015
9.0

Nice location
7.7
Katie K. Business travelers Canada, January 22, 2015
Great short stay at Dormy Inn Premium

The onsen, the breakfast, the location
10
Thomas S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Awesome Stay!

Staff, Rooms, Location
10
We enjoyed our stay at Dormy Inn. The hotel facilities were great, the location was great and the staff were amazing. Will definitely come stay again :)
Scott C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
I enjoyed my stay!!

Free bike rental! Great location, very comfortable rooms at a great price.
9.7
Francesca O. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Great find!!

Location and service
9
Great stay at Dormy inn, fantastic service from start to finish and great location! We stayed for 5 nights and would definitely recommend to anyone visiting tokyo! Room was pretty small but given its tokyo I think this is to be expected, breakfast was pretty average at best so only had it twice, but there are plenty of options near by so wouldn't let that put you off! Overall, great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Hotel EntranceDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - BathroomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Ultra Soft Water Communal SpaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - SaunaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - SpaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ReceptionDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - RestaurantDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Breakfast AreaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Lobby AreaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - EntranceDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - LaundryDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Vending MachineDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - FacilitiesDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - PC Corner

Customer Reviews - Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03