or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae

6-24-4 Jingu-mae, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Bathroom Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior
Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Meeting Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Interior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Shops Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Exterior Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Reception Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Reception Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest Room Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Breakfast Area Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Restaurant Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Complimentary Ramen Noodle Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Katie K. Business travelers Canada, January 22, 2015
Great short stay at Dormy Inn Premium

The onsen, the breakfast, the location
10
Thomas S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Awesome Stay!

Staff, Rooms, Location
10
We enjoyed our stay at Dormy Inn. The hotel facilities were great, the location was great and the staff were amazing. Will definitely come stay again :)
Scott C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
I enjoyed my stay!!

Free bike rental! Great location, very comfortable rooms at a great price.
9.7
Francesca O. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Great find!!

Location and service
9
Great stay at Dormy inn, fantastic service from start to finish and great location! We stayed for 5 nights and would definitely recommend to anyone visiting tokyo! Room was pretty small but given its tokyo I think this is to be expected, breakfast was pretty average at best so only had it twice, but there are plenty of options near by so wouldn't let that put you off! Overall, great hotel
Justin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Good location and comfortable

Location, room size and standard
9
Only 2 days but it was a nice stay!
Endahlia A. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Nice hotel but front desk quite rude

Strategic, clean, comfort
8.3
We're having late check in, this is our 2nd time in this hotel, but not like before, the front desk was quite rude and no smile at all, which kinda surprising.. Everything else was perfect.
Dennis M. Couples Canada, December 5, 2014
Great location, awesome breakfast, helpful staff

Location, staff, breakfast
9
Perfect location in shibuya. Staff helped several times book us into things. Rooms are nice and clean but are small. Overall great experience
Shannon S. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
Great little hotel, great location

Location, comfort, service
9.3
Great little hotel. I wouldn't rate it a 4 star as the rooms are really small, but it's a comfortable and well appointed 3 stars. The service was very nice, and location is perfect. Breakfast needs to be upgraded. And a proper secure facility for luggage keeping needs to be arranged.
Charmaine C. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2014
Thought location was good when I read the reviews.

Free onsen, ramen (9.30pm to 11pm)
7.3
Hotel was located in the middle of shibuya and harajuku. However, not exactly near to either stations. Shuttle bus only had 8 seats and goes only 1-way. Will not recommend this hotel although its facilities are good.
Li L. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Enjoyed my stay in Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya

The staff speak good english, the hotel room has everything we need, the hotel is clean & location is good
9.3
I enjoyed my stay :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Hotel EntranceDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - BathroomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Meeting RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - InteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ShopsDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ReceptionDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ReceptionDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Guest RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Breakfast AreaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - RestaurantDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Complimentary Ramen NoodleDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - LobbyDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Lobby AreaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Ultra Soft Water Communal SpaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Public BathDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - SaunaDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - PC CornerDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Smoking RoomDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Vending MachineDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - LaundryDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - ExteriorDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Tokyo - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C05