Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae

1-5-38 Honcho, Aoba-ku, Aoba, Sendai, Japan 980-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Spa Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Interior Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Exterior Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Spa Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Interior Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Interior Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Interior Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Spa Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages
Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Spa Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Petit Semi Double - Non Smoking Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Petit Semi Double - Non Smoking Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Petit Semi Double - Non Smoking Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Guest Room Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Facilities Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Exterior Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Facilities Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Spa Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Reception
Area: Aoba Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 90 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
John H. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Great value. Nice onsen.

Location and onsen
8.7
Good. Would stay again if just for a 1 night stay.
Report this review
Stephanie B. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2014
Excellent value and location

hot spring, location, comfort
10
I was really impressed with Dormy Inn. I've stayed at hotels in the same price range that don't even compare. The hot spring (with free access for guests) was wonderful, very relaxing. The room was clean and very comfortable. The Wifi had great signal in the room and was fast. The location can't be beat- the hotel is visible from Sendai Station and provides easy access to anywhere you could want to go. I will definitely be staying here again.
Report this review
Ismail K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Satisfied n happy

Japanese bath and good buffet breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Danny Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2014
Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae fantastic hot spring bath

Hot Spring Bath, central located, great breakfast, free noodles 9:30-11pm
9.7
Excellence
Report this review
Pongsakorn P. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2014
location is good

location,onsen
7.3
It's not far from Sendai Station when you get out of station and turn right walk through across the junction you will see the hotel on the left.It's close to the shopping street it's convenience to find a restaurant.if I go to Sendai I will choose to stay here again.
Report this review
Richard M. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
very convenient place

hot spring, free ramen at night, parking
8.3
Report this review
Francis W. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Accessible and Comfortable Hotel

Accessible, friendly staff, clean room
9
Report this review
Francis W. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Accessible and Comfortable Hotel

Accessible, friendly staff, clean room
9
Report this review
Takako A. Families with older children Japan, June 27, 2013
Wonderful

Friendly staff, Good food(breakfast), Nice,clean spa.
9.7
I stayed with my son. We both happy to stayed this hotel. I want to say thank you to all staff. They were very nice!! Breakfast was very delicious!! We stayed only one night but we'll stay longer next summer.
Report this review
Emily C. Couples Canada, June 10, 2013
Excellent hotel

Spa, breakfast, location
9.3
This hotel was fantastic! It really caught me by surprise since I thought it would be quite budget. But the spa was fantastic plus there's free laundry too! You must try the spa. There's also a massage room next door. The breakfast in the morning that's included is wonderful. It's Japanese style but has western food too. Only thing lacking is the weak wifi in lobby. Otherwise, this is a must try!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae SendaiDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - SpaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - InteriorDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - ExteriorDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - SpaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - InteriorDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - InteriorDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - InteriorDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - SpaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - SpaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Petit Semi Double - Non SmokingDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Petit Semi Double - Non SmokingDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Petit Semi Double - Non SmokingDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Guest RoomDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - FacilitiesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - ExteriorDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - FacilitiesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - SpaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - ReceptionDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - FacilitiesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Beauty SalonDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - SpaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - SpaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - SpaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - RestaurantDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B01