or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae

1-5-38 Honcho, Aoba-ku, Sendai / Matsushima, Sendai / Matsushima, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Interior Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Single Room Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Guest Room Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Twin Room Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Ramen Noodle Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Hot Spring Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Recreational Facilities Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Recreational Facilities Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Recreational Facilities Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Business Center Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Guest Room Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Guest Room Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Guest Room Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Guest Room Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Lobby Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Spa
Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Spa Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Reception
Area: Sendai / Matsushima Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Ismail K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Satisfied n happy

Japanese bath and good buffet breakfast
9.3
Danny Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2014
Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae fantastic hot spring bath

Hot Spring Bath, central located, great breakfast, free noodles 9:30-11pm
9.7
Excellence
Pongsakorn P. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2014
location is good

location,onsen
7.3
It's not far from Sendai Station when you get out of station and turn right walk through across the junction you will see the hotel on the left.It's close to the shopping street it's convenience to find a restaurant.if I go to Sendai I will choose to stay here again.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
very convenient place

hot spring, free ramen at night, parking
8.3
Francis W. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Accessible and Comfortable Hotel

Accessible, friendly staff, clean room
9
Francis W. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Accessible and Comfortable Hotel

Accessible, friendly staff, clean room
9
Takako A. Families with older children Japan, June 27, 2013
Wonderful

Friendly staff, Good food(breakfast), Nice,clean spa.
9.7
I stayed with my son. We both happy to stayed this hotel. I want to say thank you to all staff. They were very nice!! Breakfast was very delicious!! We stayed only one night but we'll stay longer next summer.
Emily C. Couples Canada, June 10, 2013
Excellent hotel

Spa, breakfast, location
9.3
This hotel was fantastic! It really caught me by surprise since I thought it would be quite budget. But the spa was fantastic plus there's free laundry too! You must try the spa. There's also a massage room next door. The breakfast in the morning that's included is wonderful. It's Japanese style but has western food too. Only thing lacking is the weak wifi in lobby. Otherwise, this is a must try!
Martin M. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Small bed but great value, staff, & location

Nice buffet breakfast, so close to train station, English speaking staff and nice tidy room (4 things!!)
8.3
Overall a very good experience. . Air conditioning in the room is great. We had to ask for an extra blanket as we only had a semi double bed and it's really not big enough for a couple.
Po L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Relaxing hot spring

Hot spring, good location , acceptable room size
6.3
The room is not too small, but just a bit old, still acceptable. The bathroom is quite small, but I really enjoy the hotspring & sauna on level 9. The water was hot enough n with a outdoor hot spring , which let me feel relaxing after a long day travel. The location is good with shopping malls n restaurant nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / MatsushimaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - InteriorDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Single RoomDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Guest RoomDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Twin RoomDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Ramen NoodleDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Hot SpringDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Recreational FacilitiesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Recreational FacilitiesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Recreational FacilitiesDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Business CenterDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Guest RoomDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Guest RoomDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Guest RoomDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Guest RoomDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - LobbyDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - SpaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - SpaDormy Inn Sendai Ekimae Sendai / Matsushima - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04