or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn Toyama

4-8 Otemachi, Toyama City Center, Toyama, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Interior Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Exterior Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Double Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Double Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Buffet Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Entrance of Restaurant Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Internet Corner Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Interior Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Buffet Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Exterior Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa
Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Interior Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Business Center Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Interior Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Shops Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Bathroom Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Interior Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest Room
Area: Toyama City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
I-Chung K. Families with older children Taiwan, August 27, 2014
Popular hotel

Cheap price, near Toyama park and Dawai department store,
7.7
So many business stays! Never seen so many people lining up to check in! Not enough parking space. So better arrive earlier.
Yiu K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Value for money, good service
8.7
Bev B. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Another great hotel

Comfort, staff, onsen
9.3
Another great stay at Dormy Inn, can't fault them. Great value for money
Hock S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
worth it as free almost 24 hour onsen and ramen

onse, free ramen nad free shuttle to train station
7.3
good enough as we just need a place to stay with onsen facility. surpringly we were given free ramen from 9-11:30pm. Ramen was good too though no meat.
Ritajana D. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Big size room, except for the odd design of having

Big size room, good breakfast and supper. Shuttle bus to Toyama station.
8
Ritajana D. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Excellent for overnight stay

Big room, good meals (breakfast and noodle supper) and shuttle bus to Toyama station
8
Good size room with ample space for your luggage, despite the odd design of having a basin inside the room. Good spread of breakfast and noodle supper adds to a distinctive touch to the hotel. Good onsen to enjoy after tiring day trip. Shuttle bus to Toyama station in the morning is definitely a plus.
Au Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
A very good hotel

Very good services, good staffs, nice spa
8.3
I stayed for one night only before my adventure to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route. It is so far the best hotel among my long stay at Japan (Osaka, Kyoto, Tokyo Areas), Well-equiped hotel room with good and carefully planned facilities and details. And the free hot spa is also a very good services for relaxation of traveller after their long journey. Highly recommended :)
Rene J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Wonderful place. Good value.

Customer service, comfort, value
9
Excellent place. Good room. Free noodle soup in the evening; very good. Customer service was extraordinary. When I arrved I asked for dinner recommendation. Specials of the town. Desk clerk suggested a place. I went there but could not find. I went back and told him I could not find. He took me there, sat down with me, and ordered from the Japanese only menu what I wanted. Now that is customer service. Extraordinary service. Also they have onsen right there. Two baths. Excellent. Inclued with the room. Then free noodle soup. It doesn't get much better than this. Good night sleep. Very happy. Second Dormy Inn I've stayed in. Both excellent
Anna S. Solo travelers Belgium, November 3, 2013
Acceptable

Well located
7
The room was relatively spacious for Japan and the bathroom as well. Unfortunately I found the mattress rather hard so I didnt have a comfortable night
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
great value with hot spring and all round ameniti

amenities, hot spring, room
8.7
had some trouble redeeming my breakfast but the staff was friendly to help find out my reservation and returns the coupon to me. Nice hot spring and free laundry machines for travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn Toyama ToyamaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - InteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - ExteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Double RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Double RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - BuffetDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Entrance of RestaurantDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Internet CornerDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - InteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - BuffetDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - ExteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - InteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Business CenterDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - InteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - ShopsDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - BathroomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - InteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - BuffetDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Ramen NoodleDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - BuffetDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - ExteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - BuffetDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - RestaurantDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - InteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Swimming PoolDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01