Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormy Inn Toyama

4-8 Otemachi, Toyama City Center, Toyama, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Double Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Double Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest Room Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Entrance of Restaurant Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Spa Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Restaurant
Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Reception Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Buffet Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Buffet Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Food and Beverages Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Interior Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Business Center Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Interior Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Shops Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Exterior Dormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Restaurant
Area: Toyama City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Terati K. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2015
Love this hotel

The best value for money
8
I love this hotel since it gives you more thay you paid. Their room is small but very clean . You can walk across the street to meet many good sushi restaurant. Moreover, I really do enjoyed free Onzen in hotel. If I will visit TOYAMA again, I will book this hotel for sure .
Sze Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2015
Dormy Inn Toyama

hot spring is perfect - good location - free ramen (delicious !) - nice staffs !!
10
It's a very nice hotel, very convenient location, nice staffs and food, and comfortable room and hot spring !!
Kaman P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Nice hot spring nice hotel

clean n tidy room, small but really nice hot spring
9.3
stay was nice
Mary D. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Pleasant and Professional

Good Service, Affordable, Safe
9.3
Having stayed in a few hotels in Japan during our 3 week holiday, I would highly recommend it to any traveller looking for a clean, friendly and value for money lodging.
Chia P. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
resonable hotel accessable by tram and bus

Complimentary ramen for supper, onsen and location
7.3
We had a great stay at Dormy Inn. Onsen was good and Ramen is delicious. Its just 3 bus stop away from the main station and the bus stop was just outside the hotel making it very accessible. With 4 luggages in tow, we decided to take bus (instead of tram) to the train station since its just outside the hotel. Each trip on the bus just cost us 200yen. If you are making more than 3 trips per day, suggest you buy the 1 day tram/bus pass which cost only 600yen.
Ho S. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Good and comfortable hotel on a budget

Nice coffee, nice onsen, delicious ramen for supper
7.3
Comfortable and hazzle -free.
Chitpol R. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2015
Good hotel

Room, Onsen, helpful staff
7.3
Onsen is good and have ramen for free at night time. Hotel has free bus to Toyama station. Room is clean.
Sung L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Crean, comfortable and easy accessable

Clean, location and onsen
8
Nice!
Kathleen D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
Highly recommended

The three best things were the clean, atmospheric public baths, the cheery, helpful staff, and the compact but comfortable room with AC, strong shower, and wifi.
9
I had a very comfortable stay at the Toyama Dormy Inn. I stayed at Dormy Inn in Asakusa, Tokyo, last year and was not disappointed with my second stay. It's a great value!! I liked the 1km walk down from the station, because I could scout out places to eat and caught some nice views of the Toyama Castle, which is across the street from the hotel. Definitely check out the bath on the second floor!!
Chiu Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
free

free onsen, free ramen, free wifi
6.3
far from station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormy Inn Toyama ToyamaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Double RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Double RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Entrance of RestaurantDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - RestaurantDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - ReceptionDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - BuffetDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - BuffetDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Food and BeveragesDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - InteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Business CenterDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - InteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - ShopsDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - ExteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - RestaurantDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Internet CornerDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - InteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - ExteriorDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Guest RoomDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - FacilitiesDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - SpaDormy Inn Toyama Toyama - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04