or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel

462 Jalan Merdeka, Labuan Main Town, Labuan, Malaysia 87029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Labuan Hotel
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Pool Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Exterior Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Executive Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Function Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Executive Lounge Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Deluxe Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Victoria Brasserie Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Bridal Suite Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Business Centre Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Romantic Corner Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby Area Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - From outside - night Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Children Pool Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Fun Pub Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Bridal Swan Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier Suite
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier Suite Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Gift Shop Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Guest Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Pool Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby Lounge Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Spa Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Guest Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier Suite Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby Lounge Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Business Center Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Ballroom
Area: Labuan Main Town Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Linda H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
it was ok

location, location location
6
it was ok, i booked 2of the same room but they gave 2 different types. basically stayed there due to location.
Mark C. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2013
A good break away

Good staff, reasonable rates
8
WE had a very enjoyable weekend away from our work in Brunei. Good to laze around in a different setting
Zac S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Great Hotel

Good bar's, Easy parking, Nice pool
7.7
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
Big Hotel with Nice Sea View

Food, Sea view, comfortable room
8
I love the big room, comfortable bed and the sea view is the best. The only hotel with good view in Labuan. Suitable for any travellers.
Jenn C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
centralise location, comfortable room,

centralise location, friendly staffs, good language skills, comfortable room, good breakfast & restaurant available
7.7
Excellent. Nice location, good for business travellers & family fun. Near to airport.
Chung P. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable Room but Bad Service

Good Location, Comfortable and Large Room
6
Everything is ok especially they upgrade my room but the room service is chargeable, even though I ask to serve my complimentary breakfast to my room and they only changed the TV after I complaint that is not working. They should ready and check everything before the guests check in. And also I need to wait for them to fix it, wasted my time. I was not happy also they asked me to pay for the chips that I never seen in the mini bar.
Othman I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Too expensive

Staff smiling, breakfast good, clean
6
Housekeeping working slow on arrival rooms were not ready even when check in not many guest.
Mas A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
nice hotel

confortable, spacoius, delicous food
9.7
It's nice to stay at this hotel. The food is very deliciuos and nice.
Lindsay F. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
very efficient and friendly staff.Great value

Staff. Location. Facilities
9
Relaxing and very pleasant.Very efficient and friendly staff.Check in and check out very easy and friendly.
Adeline C. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
I was lucky to be upgraded to a Suite Room.

Bed, Pillow, Room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - The FacadeDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - PoolDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - ExteriorDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Executive RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Function RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Executive LoungeDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Deluxe RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Victoria BrasserieDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Bridal SuiteDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Business CentreDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Romantic CornerDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby AreaDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - From outside - nightDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Children PoolDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Fun PubDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Bridal SwanDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier SuiteDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier SuiteDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Gift ShopDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Guest RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - PoolDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby LoungeDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - SpaDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Guest RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier SuiteDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - BathroomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby LoungeDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Business CenterDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - BallroomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Fitness RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Executive RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Fun PubDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - BathroomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - BallroomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - RestaurantDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - From outside - dayDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Classroom SetupDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Guest RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Guest RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel, Labuan

AS-AGWEB-3C06