or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel

462 Merdeka Street, Labuan Main Town, Labuan, Malaysia 87029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Labuan Hotel
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Deluxe Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Deluxe Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Executive Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier Suite Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier Suite Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier Suite Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Bridal Swan Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Royal Suite Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Bridal Suite Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby Area Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Business Center Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Victoria Brasserie Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Romantic Corner Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby Lounge Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby Lounge Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby Lounge
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Executive Lounge Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Fun Pub Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Function Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Classroom Setup Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Pool Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Children Pool Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Pool Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Fitness Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Fitness Room Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Spa
Area: Labuan Main Town Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
nice rooms and suites

nice rooms and suites
6
nice rooms and suitesnice rooms and suitesnice rooms and suites
Mohamed Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
shote and meeting objectives

location, food and room large size
6
short and brief but meeting objectives hope to stay in the same hotel for the next trip
Debendra K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
it was a plesent stay.

the good thing about this hotel is Clean, centralize in the main town and convinient to airport.
7.7
Its was relaxing and comfort as the hotel is clean and staff were able to communicate well.
Irdayati H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 31, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable and peaceful
9
Stayed there with my kids. We loved the beds and the room. The beds were very comfy. The room was clean. My kids loved the pool area. It was big and spacious. They loved the waterfall effect. I felt serenity there. We went to Labuan just so that we can stayed in this hotel. Truly will stay there again.
Puteri N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Spacious room

Close the banks, huge room, helpful staff
8.3
The hotel is just located a stone away from the Financial Park Labuan (I literally just need to cross the road for my meetings). Other locations can easily be reached with taxi. The concierge will call the taxi for you. We had a incident where we couldn't get a taxi after dinner - so we called the hotel and requested for taxi to be sent to us. Great service! Kudos to the concierge team!
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2013
very happy with the stay

cosy, friendly staff and clean
7.3
will definitely be back!
Norshida R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Short and sweet business visit

Location and clean, spacious rooms. And the dining options.
9
Was upgraded to a suite for free. Large and comfortable room, too bad I only got to spend a night here. Food was great.
Siti R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Nice & Clean. Bad wifi connection

nice & clean
8
Marina A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
modern and clean hotel

nice deco, clean and strategically located
10
sstisfactory, good buffect breakfast and friendly staff
Stephen F. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
nice hotel .......................................

nice room,clean.good bar
7.3
enjoyable stay nice hotel good meals good room service and nice and quiet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel LabuanDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Deluxe RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Deluxe RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Executive RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier SuiteDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier SuiteDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Premier SuiteDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Bridal SwanDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Royal SuiteDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Bridal SuiteDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby AreaDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Business CenterDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Victoria BrasserieDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Romantic CornerDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby LoungeDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby LoungeDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Lobby LoungeDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Executive LoungeDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Fun PubDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Function RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Classroom SetupDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - PoolDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Children PoolDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - PoolDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Fitness RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Fitness RoomDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - SpaDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Gift ShopDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - EntranceDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - ExteriorDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - ExteriorDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - ExteriorDorsett Grand Labuan Hotel Labuan - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel, Labuan

AS-AGWEB-3A03