or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1209 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1209)
Sort by:
Low K. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
A good place to stay!

Location, nice bed, big room
5.7
Overall good and i have stay here for many time and they will have your record in the hotel for easy check in.
Roshan T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Good choice for business travellers like me

Location, clean, fast and free internet
7.7
Booking was managed at the last minute. Due to the renovations, we had to park at the external car park. Otherwise, it was a good hotel to put up in. Good location, clean, fast and free internet.
Rex B. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Good hotel if you need to be in this area

Great room, good staff and excellent swimming pool
8
Stayed here as we were attending a wedding at this hotel. Everything was pretty much perfect however the prices for food & beverages were very expensive.
Noorhisham M. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Friendly And helpful staffs with Nice Rooms

Staffs,Beverages,Rooms
7.3
Nice and cosy hotel.but quite a distance from Sunway Pyramid.But luckily the hotel provide free shuttle service.Overall a well enjoyed stay.
Boon C. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
not a bad hotel

clean, good location, accessible
7.7
Overall stay is ok. But i hope the hotel can upgrade us to a bigger room due to we have three person. The in room service response of the staff can be more efficient as we waited for more than 1hr to receive our
Lawrence C. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
great!

Restaurant service & food
7.3
Great service of the service staff in Restaurant - they go an extra mile for my father who was not feeling well!
Chew K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
comfortable, relax and enjoy

fast check in, nice room, good service
6
Murugan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Good n enjoyed

Good n enjoyed
7.7
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Comfortable

Nice rooms (renovated wing), good variety of breakfast buffet spread, located near shopping malls
8
A nice and comfortable stay but the wifi was pretty slow
Marimuthu T. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Dorset subang review

Location, proximity to local restaurants, cleanliness
6.3
It was ok .. But the price disparity between the various booking modes was too much. I paid the same as some others and did not get breakfast whilst some others got the whole works and they even booked it way after me... I felt cheated... So do you reasearch widely before booking...so that you get the best price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08