or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clark Hatch Fitness Centre Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanjung Wellness Spa Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Main Entrance Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre Function Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Low K. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
it is not new to me and i like this hotel

good wifi, large room, fast check in
8
Overall, it is up to my standard as i stay here more than once. Nice indian food around here within walking distance. i will stay here again if the price remains reasonable.
Domenic A. Business travelers Germany, October 28, 2013
This stay not so great: Room, Service

Still thinking
6.3
Eng L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Good location

Location location location
6
It is near to Sunway Pyramid and other food places in Subang Jaya provided you have transport. Quiet surrounding making it a relaxing stay.
Ezwani H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
clean, confortable , quiet, hotel

quiet, confortable, clean %star hotel
8.7
Tee B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Great stay

Excellent Service and Cleanliness
8.3
My stay there has been good and pleasant
Yewei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
nice room

newly refubrished wing
6.7
Stay was decent Paid 40rm more to upgrade to the new wing
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
enjoying

clean room,big and comfortable room
8
Daniel D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Comfortable and clean rooms, Large too, I might add. Good service. Good location and facilities are complete.
7
Pang H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Quite ordinary

Bed quite comfortable. Location quite good. Internet wifi is ok,
5.3
Not too good. I booked online & generally a room is for two persons with two breakfast. I could be in a hurry to book & I pressed one night noe room & one person but I was with my wife. Hotel told me I only entitled to one breakfast. But I contented that the rate I checked earlier is the same with one or two persons. At the end my wife took the breakfast. I can do without breakfast as they said they want to charge me.
Sean O. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Awesome

Staffs were very attentive and nice room
7.3
It was good.The room is clean,big and very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe PlusDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive ClubDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive ClubDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clark Hatch Fitness CentreDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanjung Wellness SpaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Main EntranceDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre Function AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05