or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Ellen F. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Okay

location, price, staff
7.7
I was staying in the old room of the hotel, so it wasn't really impressive. The carpet were torn and does not stick to the floor anymore, some of the electrical plug are not working and the hair-dryer cable was kinda dangerously tangled. but they have nice clean and comfortable bed. I was told by my friend that new rooms are much better now.
Khairani I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
nice hotel

nice location in the heart of subang
6
Jian L. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Nice new rooms

Nice new rooms, spacious
7.3
It was nice and new, but traffic in the city centre was very bad.
Doraraj R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
great

restaurant, staff and PR
8
good n nice
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Had to change room due to sewage stink

Location near shopping malls and highways
5.7
Very disappointing. 1) Had to change room due to bathroom had a sewage stink. Took them one hour before I could move to a new room. 2) Shower door doesn't stop water from seeping out into the bathroom floor 3) Covered car park at the Ballroom area is a good 7 minutes walk from Lobby. If you come back after 9pm, be prepared to walk in the rain as the side door into the Ballroom is lock. Furthermore, if there is a function at the ballroom, be prepared to park in the open as covered lots are limited. 4) When I drove up to the driveway to drop my luggage for check-in, I was rudely told off by the valet to move my car without asking whether I'm here to check-in. Definitely not customer service trained.
Feng X. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Internet Connection needs to be upgraded

Selected for the location
6
Rayman F. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Very happy with this hotel

Room is clean, Staffs are helpful and polite, quiet
8
Stay in this hotel because my usual one not available. Booked deluxe room and was offered to upgrade to club room. the room is clean, quiet and comfortable. Staffs are very polite, helpful and friendly.
Jason T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Not my first and would not be my last!

Comfortable room, clean and centrally located
6.7
Always having trouble getting a king-sized bedroom but overall I am satisfied.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
clean room

friendly staff
7
Tung P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Nice Room

Friendly staff, Room clean& neat, good environment
8.7
very good experience,meet your friendly staff, room clean& neat, good environment for our business travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06