Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1702 reviews

1523 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Mr YU business trip Sept 2015

Comfortable mattress, services good and good location
8.3
Relax and best location. Have to improve on customer services.
Report this review
Dimyati N. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2015
Rating of my stay

Location, cheap and large room
8
Generally very good. Only problem was the cleaning staff did not clean our room very well and did not change the bedspread unless we told them.
Report this review
Hai M. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2015
worthy accommodation

1.free shuttle to nearby shopping centre
8
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Comfortable

Comfort, service, clean
9
It was a relaxing weekend with family and relatives, due to the haze we stayed indoors, just too comfortable
Report this review
Hui M. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2015
Great hotel

The service staffs are all very friendly, very clean and most importantly it's a safe and honest hotel.
7.3
Everything is great. Except for the refrigerator which is not working. But we are fine with it since its a short trip for us, so we don't really store things. Was not a problem for us.
Report this review
Marsaleh H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2015
room selection

The given room was not what we expected. it was an old room at ground floor, everythng old. I was hoping for the
5.7
Report this review
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2015
pleasant short stay hotel

location, comfortable and clean
7.3
overall the hotel is a comfortable hotel
Report this review
Leong A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2015
Nice

Nice
8.3
Report this review
Melinda L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2015
I'm happy during my stay

Clean, staff is helpful,
8
Report this review
Chuan H. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2015
Very good breakfast spread.

Convenient location, well maintained rooms and excellent breakfast spread.
3.3
As a repeated guest, I always find the management take pain in maintaining and up keeping overall standard of the property.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1523 reviews Next page
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Delxue roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05