Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Delxue room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1421 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Benjamin O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Satisfied & Enjoyed my stay

Perfect Location, Clean & Comfortable Room, Friendly & Helpful Staffs
9.3
Location is great, walking distance to Hospital SJMC, near to few local restaurants and the pool size is just nice for adults and kids.
Mohamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Hotel Room

Clean, Nice View, Bathroom
9
Surprise with the design of bathroom impress me. The room size not bad with business working table ready for my report writing.
Roz Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Love It!!

Comfort, Cleanliness, Grandieur.
9
The rooms in Dorsett Grand hotel Subang was really spacious, clean and very very comfortable. I can spend my whole day in the room just lying on their soft warm bed without even going out! It was that good. I really love the interior and decoration of the hotel too. It made me feel royalty, to an extent. However, some of the staff's are really slow in their service. I was dining in one of their cafe and had to wait for almost 40minutes for my meal. I even managed to go for 2 smoking breaks in between waiting. Other than that, everything was superb. Keep up the good work, people.
Mary S. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Hotel not up to 4star standard!
4
We got a room that had an air conditioning that doesn't work. Than they change to a second room which had a bathroom that floods every time we took a shower. After we make a complaint the hotel apologise for the inconvenience caused. Definitely won't consider going back!
Shiaw W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Clean

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
The location is slightly far from town but it create a quite environment, good and clean.
Norfaezah M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
good accomodation

location, cleanliness
8
Chin G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
nice place

location,view,service
9.7
Shiaw W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Clean

Clean, comfortable and quite
8
The location is slightly far from town but it create a quite environment, good and clean.
Shinkichi A. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2014
Old but clean

Room, Location, Breakfast
9.3
Alex C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
location

location is very good. close to malls. staff are friendly and room are clean
7.7
Excellence

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Delxue roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07