or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clark Hatch Fitness Centre Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanjung Wellness Spa Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Main Entrance Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre Function Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Relaxing hotel

Convenient location, good food,
7.7
The overall room condition is good, very spacious and beddings are new. The hotel is equipped with fitness centre. However the swimming pool is a standard pool with also a standard baby pool which is not too interesting for kids. There is also no covered parking except in the convention ballroom which is very far from the hotel room. This is not very convenient for those who drive. Location wise is good access to neighbouring shops and F&B.
Tong S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
COMFORTABLE BED WITH LARGE ROOM

NICE STAFF, COMFORTABLE BED, LARGE ROOM
6.7
ALL IS GREAT, BESIDE IT IS HOSPITAL, OPPSITE GOT FOOD CAN EAT.
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 29, 2013
very good. I will stay there again.

large room, friendly staff and good room service.
7.7
Very good. I will recommend to everyone. Food is very very expensive but very delicious and worth it. Only issue i have is cockroch i found in toilet once. Exceot that everything is good and worth it.
Zachary E. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Good

clean room
8
Room is clean, environment is good, very quiet, and relaxing hotel
Hooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
comfortable stay

nice working station, nice bed & pillow
6.3
1) was quite annoying on the first night as someone was talking throughout the night which I think it is probably at the compound outside and I could hear the noise from my room. 2)I called the receptionist to enquire if the WIFI is free and she told me yes. However when I tried to log in, it was not free.The hotel should at least provide WIFI free for its Hotel guests 3) No newspapers were delivered to my room despite other rooms were hanging with the newspapers.The least they could do is provide newspaper free.
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Great location & room but unstable wifi

location, value, attentive staff
8.7
everything was ok except the wifi server was down. wasted my money paying for the service.
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
good but not new

would prefer to stay at sunway hotel
8
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
good but not new

people and food are pretty good
8
Norela Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Suitable for business travelers. Value for money.

Spacious room. Good location. Suitable for business.
6
Sumantri I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Quite comfortable hotel

clean room
7.3
The room is clean and convenient. Easy check in & out. The music in the lounge also very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe PlusDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive ClubDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive ClubDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clark Hatch Fitness CentreDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanjung Wellness SpaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Main EntranceDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre Function AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08