Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Shaw G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Its a great hotel...

Nice and spacious rooms, friendly staffs and the hotel is really clean...
9.3
Very nice stay and staffs were very helpful... the rooms are spacious and clean...
Wannie M. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
business hotel with close proximity to shopping

nice rooms, location to shah alam, klang and subang airport
8.3
Excellent location to shah alam and klang and close to great amenities.
Koh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
great n beautiful hotel

the hotel in located in a strategic places, very easy to find.. it is very grand hotel with chinese reataurant.. clean..
5.7
overall it was a pleasant stay. enjoy the swimming pool.. but the breakfast was very poor.. not much variety of food, n food r cold.. but the room was nice n clean.. decoration was beautiful..
Tien A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good Stay but price a bit high.

location location location
7.3
Overall it was good stay but the down part is the receptions do not seem to know how to speak mandarin or cantonese.
Yan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Clean, modern and value for money

Rooms were modern, clean, spacious, not bad room service
8
En E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
nice, comfortable and well mantained

the hotel is closed to universities, hospital and malls
6.7
Yewei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Newly upgraded hotel

New room, spacious and friendly staff
7.3
Was a pleasant stay especially i was given a night at the new wing. Room was spacious and well furnished
Kai J. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Clean & Spacious Room but Poor Amenities

Quiet, Clean & Spacious Room
4.7
Everything was alright except the prepaid internet access was seriously the lousiest we have ever used before. Most of the time the internet was unable to connect and only once (about a period of 10-15 mins), we were lucky to get the internet connection. We have called many times to feedback about the lousy internet access but it doesn't seem to rectify the problem at all so we were left without the internet access throughout our stay. The prepaid internet access is even worse than the free internet access that we could get at some shopping malls and eateries.
Kai J. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Clean & Spacious Room but Poor Amenities

Quiet, Clean & Spacious Room
4.3
The pipe that was hidden in the wardrobe starts leaking and was given a change in room when the problem could not be resolved. Apart from that, the prepaid internet access is even worse than the free internet access that we could get at some shopping malls or eateries.
Kai J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Clean & Spacious Room but Poor Amenities

Quiet, Clean & Spacious Room
4.3
Everything was alright except the prepaid internet access was seriously the lousiest we have ever used before. Most of the time the internet was unable to connect and only once (about a period of 10-15 mins), we were lucky to get the internet connection. We have called to feedback about the lousy internet access but it doesn't seem to rectify the problem at all so we were left without the internet access throughout our stay. The prepaid internet access is even worse than the free internet access that we could get at some shopping malls or eateries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06