Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1859 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1859 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Anthony K. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Club Room a must
My 2nd visit to this hotel and another great experience. The Staff were very friendly and cheerful and always attentive. The Club Room benefits are worth the extra and I will definitely stay again.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

WooiWah T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Very good value for money
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Kuan T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for short stay
Bathroom glass door had a gap where shower water flooded the dry area. Other then that very good stay.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Mary L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
No
Bed sheets were stained and there was a smell in the room.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ron Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Better transport schedules will make up location
Current ferry service to and from hotel to Subang Jaya/Empire malls are not infrequent. Improvements to this will make up the only low score I give for my stay.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Chin S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Stay
Great location is Subang. Deluxe room is nice and clean.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Chin S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice stay
Great location is Subang. Deluxe room is nice and clean.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Leong K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean but facilities out of order
The room is clean but the facilities is a bit out. We book 3 rooms, 1 of the bathroom's bidet is leaking, another bathroom's tap is not in order, one of our room is without lighting to light up the room. A bit disappointing with this 5 star rating hotel
Reviewed July 12, 2016

AMY H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean but need some improvement
1st step into the hotel , we were not greeted as expected of a hotel of that price and star rating . Check-in was quick and shown the way to our room . As we enter , we could see that the room was clean , and the aircondition is pre switch on so the room was cool . But , it was kind of old . and the glass table had some stains on it . The welcome cookies was there maybe for some time as it was not crunchy anymore . The banana was spoil . 1 side of the reading lamp beside the bed was spoiled . TV channel was soso . Not much choice . But i would say the bed is very comfortable . Shower was very good with strong water pressure . We didnt have time to see the pool . All in all , good hotel and its clean , but not up to the standard as i expected . Opposite the hotel has many delicious food . So no need to worry of food staying there .
Reviewed July 11, 2016

AMY H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Clean but need some improvement
1st step into the hotel , we were not greeted as expected of a hotel of that price and star rating . Check-in was quick and shown the way to our room . As we enter , we could see that the room was clean , and the air condition is pre switch on so the room was cool . But , it was kind of old . and the glass table had some stains on it . The welcome cookies was there maybe for some time as it was not crunchy anymore . The banana was spoil . 1 side of the reading lamp beside the bed was spoiled . TV channel was soso . Not much choice . But i would say the bed is very comfortable . Shower was very good with strong water pressure . We didnt have time to see the pool . All in all , good hotel and its clean , but not up to the standard as i expected . Opposite the hotel has many delicious food . So no need to worry of food staying there .
Reviewed July 11, 2016