Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Delxue room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1421 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Sean O. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Awesome

Staffs were very attentive and nice room
7.3
It was good.The room is clean,big and very comfortable.
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
memoable and plessant

memorable and pleasant
8
I love staying at this hotel. It has a clean and reasonably large room with many facilities that we need. We would certainly stay at this hotel again if we visit this city. We love the friendly staff that always eager to help our every needs. the location is also very conveniently located and it's such a pleasant experience.
Alfredo S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Great location.

Great location, centrally located and friendly staff.
8
Had a very nice stay, friendly staffs good food and walking distance to Bukit Bintang.
Hong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
nice & comfortable

Large room & value for money
8
Clean & Comfortable Conveniently located to eating and shopping places
Nik L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
nice and convenient

large room, acces car park, nice view
8
my staying here was great with large room, nice view, nice food and very convenient for me.
Geok L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Disappointing

Free shuttle to shopping, great lunch, polite staff
6.3
Stay there for 4d 3n - on 3rd day, only 1 towel was provided. When we checked out, we were slap with a phone charges which we never used. Luckily it was rm1.27 only and the cashier told us it could be due to line crossing. If the bill is hugh, i wonder what will happen! Laundry was not collected and we have to call housekeeping to do so. It was also not send back to our room and we have to call to enquiry again. While in the hotel, we saw the supervisor talking in "not so nice tone" to a group of hotel workers. That does not project a good image on the hotel management. I will not stay in such hotel anymore. During lunch, we want to sit outside to enjoy some fresh air while eating, but we are not allowed. When i asked for the reason, the waitress just walked away.
Chua M. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Nice Stay

The Rooms are Big and Clean. Staffs are friendly.
8
The Exterior of the hotel structure doesn't look very new but the interior is relatively clean and spacious. Check in and out are very fast and attended by friendly staff.
Debashish C. Business travelers India, September 28, 2013
Good Hotel for Business and Local Travel

Location/Ambience/Surroundings
8
Maslina M. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Value for money

breakfast, bed and wifii
8
Staffs are friendly. Good breakfast. however air-conditioning at night is ver poor. It can be quite warm.
Benjamin L. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
The hotel was clean and quiet

Conveniently located to eating and shopping places as well as away from the traffic of the city.
8
It was comfortable and very clean. Would definitely consider this hotel again in my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Delxue roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03