Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1232 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1232)
Sort by:
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great hotel

Newly renovated, clean, spacious
8
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Pleasant and happy stay

very nice design, comfortable room, bathroom and room are design in a unique way
8.3
Jean W. Business travelers New Zealand, May 9, 2013
I prefer Grand Dorsett when I visit KL -

The staff are attentive and friendly and faciliities and restuarants are very good.
9
Gary A. Families with older children Australia, May 7, 2013
Executive suite is worth the little extra

Staff awesome... size of room....close to sunway park and shopping
8.7
loved every part of it,from the moment we walked in we were treated wonderful by all staff nothing was too much trouble.executive suite one of the best i have seen well worth little extra dollars
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Nice and Spacious room. Great breakfast buffet.

Clean and nice room. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
8.3
Enjoy my stay at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was awesome.
Adi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Lovely Hotel and everything was perfect

Newly refurbish room, nice bed and pillow and nice modern deco.
9.7
Everything was perfect, room was clean and newly refurbished. Room was well equip. with all the neccessities and breakfast was widely spread and quick table clearing by the restaurant staff. Would definately recommend and visit again in the future.
Colin A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
A professional, comfortable, value business hotel

Service, comfort, value
8.3
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Excellent Stays, Comfortable Room

Room, Bed, Courtesy to guest
9.3
My stay at Grand Dorsett was a pleasant one. The check in process took quite long time about 15-20mins. But other that that it was a great experience. Will definitely consider to stay here again in the future.
Pang D. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Nice and comfortable room

clean,comfortable room and bed
7.7
Rooms are newly renovated, clean and comfortable. Check-in was no hassle, booked using Agoda. Hotel is old but still maintains the good service and class. The convention hall is great for functions. Breakfast is superb.
Abee T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
SO far so good.

Location & clean
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03