Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1226 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1226)
Sort by:
Rayman F. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Good staff services and quiet surrounding

Quiet, comfortable room and friendly staffs
8.3
Consider a good stay. Staff performs well and friendly. No shopping mall in working distance and restaurant choice is limited.
Allan L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Nice and Comfortable stay

Breakfast, Location, Cleanliness
8
Room is spacious and clean. Basically value for money.
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Old 5 star hotel

Nice chinese restaurant, nice bar area, some eateries nearby
7.3
Pros : Nice chinese restaurant, nice bar area, some eateries nearby Cons : Far away from KL city, lifts are unreliable, room is not quiet even after though insisted on having a quiet one, old wing is run-down, mosquitoes around the pool area, gym is quite cramped, carpark is not attached and also in the open so imagine if it rains
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Short stay for training

Comfort for bed and pillow. Good hair dryer.
6.3
Akash A. Families with young children India, June 11, 2014
Old world charm

The old time decor, room service done with a trolley like in movie and the bed was ohh so comfy
9.3
We actually booked this hotel as it was the only choice we had to go to sunway lagoon. We were given a free upgrad to the junior suite in the old building, it was rather refreshing to see a very classic old time decor with the normal tv from the 1900 and not LCD TV. The bed was comfortable and everything was nice. We order room service near midnight. Food did take some time to be sent to us but we had the whole waiting bring in the table setting requesting to serve us In the dining table. It was my first experience and I loved it. Would recommend this place to anyone whom wants to be away from all the shopping and bz area in sunway and just relax and have a holiday. We were sad we had to leave early however the hotel was nice to give us check out at 4pm.
Hon P. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Ex,hyatt hotel. Clean, neat and pleasant.

1. Good breakfast spread 2. Newly renovated room 3. Good gym and swimming pool
8
I stayed here on and off for the last 8 years.The rooms and service is value for money. Familiar staff and the hotel keep improving is the reason why I have been putting up in this hotel over the years.
Chen K. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Nice, Clean and Love the stay...

Clean, quiet, near exhibtion and shopping area
6
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Rooms are clean. Hotel staffs polite and helpful. Convenience
7.3
Julie R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
pleasant.

private, clean, comfortable.
8.7
Heng W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Convenience Hotel

Easy Access, Nice, Space
7.3
The Hotel was a little bit old however, the overall stay is still very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04