or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clark Hatch Fitness Centre Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanjung Wellness Spa Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Main Entrance Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre Function Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Jeff W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Unforgettable

Exclusive, quite and good location for shopping
8
I had a plesant stay as the hotel was nearby to the office I attended my workshops for the past week. The cleanliness of the hotel was tip top and staff was attentive. The only drawback was the gym operating hours was a bit too short especially over weekend.
Kuan Y. Business travelers Taiwan, February 21, 2014
the appearance kinda old, but room is nice

Nice room, poor wifi signal, gym is ok
7.7
Bryan D. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Old hotel. Good rooms. Bad food.

Pool. Breakfast. Bed.
4.7
Dangerous looking bellboys. Unfriendly staff. Bad food. Don't order room service
Sok T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
COMFORTABLE BUSINESS HOTEL WITH GREAT WIFI

COMFORTABLE & CLEAN ROOM, EASY TO MOVE AROUND CUM GOOD WIFI
7
Hotel is around my training venue. The landmark is clear, hence no problem to reach the hotel. Staffs are attentive and their service is great. Room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Wifi in the room is strong all the times, no problem to get connected. Only setback is the room rate is a bit high for Malaysian.
Tee B. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Good business hotel

Location, room standard and cleanliness
7.3
My stay has been great. The staff there are extremely helpful
Gwendelyne N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2014
PLEASANT

Well located
7.3
Azalani S. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Dorsett is an affordable business stay hotel

Can only describe one:the friendly reception Megat is his name.
6.3
Good, except for a very rude staff and her superior at the lounge while we were having our business meet with our client. I was being stared by the cashier after asking her "may I have my bill please" she stared and just hand over the bill, and we paid off by cash and the change were not even politely handed in a folder, she place the change on the bar and walk away, I then pointed out to her superior, she said"I DONT KNOW" well guess what will describe the management.?
Chee K. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
A Clean and comfortable hotel

Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
8.3
Great service by the staff. Friendly and helpful.
Tunghan T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 24, 2014
easy for access

price, location, coffee
5.3
good enough, no suprised image once you arrive, price OK.
Wannie M. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Easy and convenient

location, business, convenient
7
It's very convenient and easy to get to. There's ample parking in case you are driving.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe PlusDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive ClubDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive ClubDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clark Hatch Fitness CentreDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanjung Wellness SpaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Main EntranceDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre Function AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06