or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1253 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1253)
Sort by:
Chau H. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Terrible bell boy service

Clean, good location and nice foods
6.3
Started on a bad note. We arrived on the 16/10 evening & it was raining heavily. I dropped my wife at the entrance with 2 bags and wanted to go to park my car. Expecting the hotel staff to help her with the bags but the hopeless bell boy saw my wife carrying the 2 bags and the only things he did was asking her,'you are checking in?' which my wife answer, 'yes' and then he left her all by herself dragging the bags into the hotel lobby without lifting a finger to help. What 5 star hotel is this? The first point of contact is already wrong. I think the hotel need to look at the service seriously.
Benjamin O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Best Hotel In Subang Jaya Area

Comfortable Room, Really Helpful & Friendly Staffs, Nice Location
10
Perfect Location, many others restaurant around, value for money, friendly and helpful staffs and most important, the room is clean and comfortable. Will be my first choice if I am at Subang Jaya Area.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
remote hotel

friendly staff, renovated room and facilities
5
remote location. pillow is too hard, cannot sleep well whole night. aircon is alittle weak. internet was down during stay
Angela L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

CLEAN,FRIENDLY STAFF,GOOD LOCATION
8
GOOD
Angela L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF
8
GOOD
Yeo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Good and nice

Convenient, clean and comfortable
8
I always prefer this hotel during my working trip in subang. It is very convenient and the room is just nice
Benjamin O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Perfect Location & Value for money

Perfect Location Helpful Staffs Comfortable Room
10
Perfect Location, many others restaurant around, value for money, friendly and helpful staffs and most important, the room is clean and comfortable. Will be my first choice if I am at Subang Jaya Area.
Jean-Baptiste C. Business travelers France, October 10, 2014
Nice refurbished rooms

Comfortable room, Free Wifi, Clean
7
Good hotel for a short business trip. Staff performance is OK, though not exceptional. The room was comfortable and clean, but the ventilation system made noises. A few international channels and wifi available. Breakfast is very average
Choo P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Near to shopping and airport

Smiling face, helpful staff and good services
8.3
Great! Stay a day for business trip, the place is good location as nearby to Sunway Piramid and Subang Jaya Airport. Provide a good services as late check in during the heavily rain and staffs with the smiling face feel comfort when entering the hotel.
Amy L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
CONVENIENT

NICE STAFF, COMFORT AND CLEAN
8
My Stay with Grand Dorsett Subang was Fantastic..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08