or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1279 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1279)
Sort by:
Ivan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
The lounge performancer (singers) are too poor

Good bed, comfortable shower room and clean.
8
Yes
Mustafa I. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Value for money

Room comfort, staff , location
9.3
Satisfied overall. Upon check-in encounter with noisy neighbour...blaring music from next room, the connecting door is not sound proof and still noisy after midnight. After complaint to duty manager our room changed / to a better room.
Haniza I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Comfort

Clean and comfort
9.7
Nice stay. Look forward to come again
Roz Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Love It!!

Comfort, Cleanliness, Grandieur.
9
The rooms in Dorsett Grand hotel Subang was really spacious, clean and very very comfortable. I can spend my whole day in the room just lying on their soft warm bed without even going out! It was that good. I really love the interior and decoration of the hotel too. It made me feel royalty, to an extent. However, some of the staff's are really slow in their service. I was dining in one of their cafe and had to wait for almost 40minutes for my meal. I even managed to go for 2 smoking breaks in between waiting. Other than that, everything was superb. Keep up the good work, people.
Mary S. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Hotel not up to 4star standard!
4
We got a room that had an air conditioning that doesn't work. Than they change to a second room which had a bathroom that floods every time we took a shower. After we make a complaint the hotel apologise for the inconvenience caused. Definitely won't consider going back!
Shinkichi A. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2014
Old but clean

Room, Location, Breakfast
9.3
Alex C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
location

location is very good. close to malls. staff are friendly and room are clean
7.7
Excellence
Sharman S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
fantastic rooms

the room, the pool
8.3
we were pleasantly surprised. the outside was a bit run down, the lobby dark. however when we got to our room, it was great! lots of light. very comfortable and spacious.
Cheng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Grand Dorsett Short Stay

Quiet, good location, polite staff
8
Overall nt bad. Room is spacious and cozy. Staff is friendly and helpful. Wifi speed is very slow and keep disconnecting. Gym room is small and not enough equipments.
Tuck S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, polite staffs
10
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01