or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Bakri J. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good Breakfast and Fantastic Dinner

Attentive and very friendly Staff.
9
Very near to Subang Medical Centre, 2 minutes walking. Plenty food stall and restaurants around especially Indian foods. Good Chendol stall just 2 minutes walking.
Rayman F. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Comfortable room and good staff services

Clean room, good food and nice staff
7.7
Enjoy stay at this hotel. the only problem is location.
Sze A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
quite nice but...

....no comment
6.7
not convenience to car park especially during raining as that is at outside.the pillow is too soft..not really comfortable when we need to pass by the cafe area (staircase) to go back our room..(Is it the only way??)
Rayman F. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
Comfortable and good services

Clean room, good food and nice staff
7.7
Enjoy stay at this hotel. The only problem is location.
Robert S. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Average

Location, Location, Location
7
Only one night stay. Nothing much to appreciate or complain about. I had to ask the receptionist to rush the processing of check-in, as it was getting unduly delayed.
Yan F. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
Horrible 5-star hotel stay

None
4
Lousy, was there for 2 weeks, both biztrips. 1st trip booked by company, room slightly below average but stayed in the newer wing, drinks & toiletries only catered to 1-2 ppl. Lots of noise outside the door though it's another room. 2nd trip booked by self as not in time for company to book it. Was given a room in the old wing. Horrible. Taps were squeaking, very errie, temperature increased to the max (25-28/30 range) but it was freezing. When requested for shuttle, and concierge informed to wait and he'll call me when the bus comes, but no. luckily i asked in time, else the bus is leaving without me.
Gan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
school holiday coming to relax with my young child

nice,clean & friendly
7.7
during the school holiday coming with my young children to relax.
Yan F. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Inconvenient
4
Lousy, was there for 2 weeks, both biztrips. 1st trip booked by company, room slightly below average but stayed in the newer wing, drinks & toiletries only catered to 1-2 ppl. Lots of noise outside the door though it's another room. 2nd trip booked by self as not in time for company to book it. Was given a room in the old wing. Horrible. Taps were squeaking, very errie, temperature increased to the max (25-28/30 range) but it was freezing. When requested for shuttle, and concierge informed to wait and he'll call me when the bus comes, but no. luckily i asked in time, else the bus is leaving without me.
Vivian T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Not bad stay

location, staff performance
7
about the room, got some smell of dampness of our bed, not that well,another room was good, not such problem, staff performance quite nice, decorate of room and hall way should be improve as it was a 5 star hotel, seems like quite a time didn't renovate its room, felt not that match with lobby
Calvin T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Grand Dorset Subang

location, staff members and room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05