My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Main Entrance Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanjung Wellness Spa Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre Function Area
Hotel Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1137 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Cheong W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
still got many place need improve.

Have a nice and friendly employee, need improve the bathroom higen
6
Have a nice stay at the hotel, only unhappy of the higen of the bath room. the room too pack.
Tam K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Average

Breakfast, Gym and suana
7
Average
Wong K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
still good since the staff was very helpful

staff, clean, free wifi
6
So far still fine since i was there for medical visit and nearby the location
Clare P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Easy stay

Friendly staff who remember you. Location. Breakfast.
9
Grand Dorsett is an easy place to sleep for a night or two in the Subang area. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Luqman H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Superb..clean room..

Weight scale,robe and iron
9.7
I would prefer to park my cark in a covered area...
Kasey L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel in Subang

Location, Cleanliness, Service
10
Phaik S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Perfect stay

The room is clean, spacious and the breakfast is good
8
The hotel is value for the money, centrally located. Facilities are good, ample car park available. The staff is helpful.
Meng S. Business travelers China, March 4, 2014
good location good services

location services
10
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Cozy Hotel

Cozy, Close to Sunway, Big Bed
8
I booked this hotel because of my friend's wedding dinner was held at the function room. It's far from KLIA airport, it costs around RM80-RM100 cab fees to get to airport. Room is spacious and clean, bed was bed and cozy. They have shuttle bus to Sunway Pyramid but too bad I missed it so I had to take a cab. it is about 10-15 mins to get to Sunway Pyramid.
Jeff W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Unforgettable 2

Exclusive, quite and good location for shopping
9.7
I extended my stay for another week after putting up the 1st week here. I'd a pleasant stay as the hotel was nearby to the office I attended my workshops for the past week. The cleanliness of the hotel was tip top and staff was attentive. The only drawback was the gym operating hours was a bit too short especially over weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Main EntranceDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanjung Wellness SpaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Emperor RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre Function AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04