Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 100 reviews

1600 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (100)
Sort by:
Peng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Great hotel!

Clean, comfortable and good buffet spread!
9.7
Room was decently clean and comfortable, buffet spread was generous and hotel staffs are friendly. Free shuttle service to Sunway Lagoon. Highly recommended!
Sook S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Well done

Free upgrade to deluxe room
6.7
Staffs are friendly. Free pgraded my stays to deluxe. Surprised with x'mas cookies and fruits during the stay. But one thing was not good, Aircon is not cold. 😊
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Super comfortable beds

Comfortable beds, strong shower, good location
7.3
Pleasant
Nina T. Families with older children Australia, October 25, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Cleanieiss, Grand, good location
7.7
Great stay. My boys like it too.
Kian C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2015
not 5 star standard, expensive

they give 50% off on F&B
5.3
this hotel is so so because I compared it with 5 star standard, just not there. room is clean, but not impressive food is ok, but not up to 5 star standard abd they chrage you 5 star price
Dimyati N. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2015
Rating of my stay

Location, cheap and large room
8
Generally very good. Only problem was the cleaning staff did not clean our room very well and did not change the bedspread unless we told them.
Eng S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2015
Good value for stays

Deluxe Rooms good value and comfortable, Hotel Location is fairly assessible to attractions, Staff are polite
7.7
Stay was comfortable, we had connecting rooms since I booked 2 rooms for one night. Hotel is more like a 4 star plus standard but no complains. Just make sure you stay at the Deluxe rooms not superior as the Deluxe rooms are newer and you only pay slightly more
Ungku J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2015
Value for money

Location, greate facilities and friendly staff
10
i had a great time meeting my friends. good location and near the LRT or commuter
Mayleen K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Awesome hotel with stylish and clean bedroom.

Clean, comfort and spacious
8
Enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Novianti B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Coming for med check up

near to the Subang Jaya Medical Centre, close to Sunway Pyramid mall
8.3
Room was okay and comfortable. but the bathroom problem is ,when u r having shower, the water will be all over the bathroom. it was blocked and the water cannot go through the pipe.
1 - 10 of 1789 reviews Next page
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Delxue roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroma CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza BrasserieDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club roomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04