or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie Restaurant Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting Room Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Emperor Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (70)
Sort by:
Gan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Clean and Quiet Hotel

Quiet and clean
4.7
Quiet hotel. A bit run down .
Allan L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Nice and Comfortable stay

Breakfast, Location, Cleanliness
8
Room is spacious and clean. Basically value for money.
Ellen F. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Okay

location, price, staff
7.7
I was staying in the old room of the hotel, so it wasn't really impressive. The carpet were torn and does not stick to the floor anymore, some of the electrical plug are not working and the hair-dryer cable was kinda dangerously tangled. but they have nice clean and comfortable bed. I was told by my friend that new rooms are much better now.
Hendra H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
great hotel

room, location and staff
8.3
hotel is near sunway lagoon resort. room was great n clean. staffre very helpful
Ailen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Location and comfort room

convenient
7.7
Lawrence C. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
great!

Restaurant service & food
7.3
Great service of the service staff in Restaurant - they go an extra mile for my father who was not feeling well!
Chua M. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Nice Stay

The Rooms are Big and Clean. Staffs are friendly.
8
The Exterior of the hotel structure doesn't look very new but the interior is relatively clean and spacious. Check in and out are very fast and attended by friendly staff.
Koh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
great n beautiful hotel

the hotel in located in a strategic places, very easy to find.. it is very grand hotel with chinese reataurant.. clean..
5.7
overall it was a pleasant stay. enjoy the swimming pool.. but the breakfast was very poor.. not much variety of food, n food r cold.. but the room was nice n clean.. decoration was beautiful..
Aisha A. Families with older children Oman, August 10, 2013
Enjoyable comfort stay with great view room

The Location, The room view and very freindly staff
8.3
We had a wonderful time my two children and I, we had booked for two nights but then extended for one more night,just across the road is the Sunway lagoon where we enjoyed shopping and children had lots of fun at the water park.
Fenn Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Nearby the Sunway Pyramid Shopping Mall

Spacious Hotel Room
7.3
We spend a good night with my family members. Swimming in the hotel swimming pool is definitely an enjoyable activity except there was no lifeguard nor any pool attendant who could be there to take care of the safety of some children swimming in the pool. A few adult foreigners jumped into the pool by splashing water without the concerns of other swimming pool users who were young kids. Food served in the restaurant for the buffer breakfast still can be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie RestaurantDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Meeting RoomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The EmperorDorsett Grand Subang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terazza Brasserie

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02