Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Kuala Lumpur

172, Jalan Imbi,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Esquire Suite Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool Towel
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3668 reviews

3099 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3668)
Sort by:
Sugianto R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2015
the best part is location of the hotel.

The front desk officer is very kind, when he saw me, that I was with my daughter, he gave me extra bed for free.
9.3
Report this review
Yogiawati Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Room only...no special

Staff...deluxe room with 2 queen bed ...location near pavillion
6.3
Report this review
Eni N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Good

good
7.3
a little far from bukit bintang
Report this review
Muhammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Free Upgrade!

Location Value for Money
6.7
We checked in quite late (almost 6pm) and got free upgrade to suite. Ordered food through room service. Service was fast but I had to call them twice. Overall a nice stay at Dorsett.
Report this review
Siti B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 5, 2015
Superbly comfy

Facilities, Proximity & View
7
🔺Stayed at one of the upgraded rooms at the 27th Floor- majestic view and quiet- super excellent! 🔺Less than 5 min walk to Bukit Bintang Hotspots such as Pavillion, Fahrenheit & Lot 10. 🔺 Comfy bed, good wifi, clean decor, clean washroom & great staffs.
Report this review
Jesper H. Business travelers Denmark, July 4, 2015
Not the best experience

Location, location, location
6
I stayed at the Dorsett Regency for two nights earlier this week and I have to say I was disappointed. It wasn't the noise from the renovations that are going on, as I could live with that but the fact that I didn't have any hot water in my room at any point in time during my stay. Besides that I managed to cut my finger quite badly on the elevator button, which went into the wall when I pushed it on the 7th floor. I had a couple of periods in the morning of the second day, where I didn't have any electricity either. Further more there was two bottles of drinking water that I finished on the first day - the second day I got none before I called and asked for them. You would think they would be there automatically in a country where you don't drink the tap water. There's a fridge in the apartment but it was empty, which was a little sad too. I raised the issues with the staff but nothing happened and upon my departure the elevator button was still broken and I hadn't had a warm shower for two days. It was a very good rate I got but that was still too much. The hotel has great potential and the bartender was extremely friendly. Too bad there was no one in the bar besides him. I hope that if I ever return that I get a better room and that they up their service levels.
Report this review
Seen L. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
Good, But Needs Improvement

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7.3
Room was basic & comfortable, but there was no hot water in the shower, and water had strong chlorine smell & taste. Noise from construction of new building next door, plus ongoing hotel renovation made it unbearable at times.
Report this review
Chie C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
why take so long to get my room key?

room is clean, comfort and strategic location
7.3
I booked through Agoda and had made all payment. However, it took me more than 15mins to get all 3 rooms keys. I suggest manager to seriously look into the check-in process, make it simple and efficient.
Report this review
Lyon B. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2015
Unpretentious good hotel

Location, cleanliness, courteous and helpful staff
9.3
Despite daytime noise from renovation works we had a very pleasant stay. Bgood buffet breakfast. New renovated rooms are up to standard. Swimming pool a bit too cold.
Report this review
Keng K. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Business Hotel

Clean and location
8
It offerred value for money and located in front of the bus stop for one of the Singapore limousine bus. The coffee house opposite the hotel has several good hawker food stalls.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 3099 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Esquire SuiteDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool TowelDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dorsett SuiteDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dorsett KingDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dorsett TwinDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dorsett Suite - Living RoomDorsett Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05