My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet Dinner
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - U-Shape Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Kwun Tong Number of Rooms: 361
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
727 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Raymond Y. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
very affordable hotel rate

price, city area, close to local restaurants and shopping
7
hotel location is within walking distance from subway station Kwun Tung Station. there are many local restaurants in the area. however it is in a industrial area, surrounded by industrial buildings and also office buildings. it can also walk to Kwun Tung ferry pier. the view from hotel room you can see the Harbour, good view. easy access to public transports.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Good and comfortable

Location close to MTR, room clean and tidy. staff friendly
7.7
The hotel location is perfect. Just few minutes walk to Kwun Tong MTR Station. Nearby is the AMP shopping mall which got everything there. Only one thing is that I booked the room over a week before for about HK$800 and my friend booked 2 days before from other site for only HK$700.
Ying C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
good location

good location,new facilities, nice staff
6.7
good location,new facilities, nice staff
Katherine S. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2014
Wonderful stay, stayed here before

Room choices, nice staff, shuttle
8.7
Katherine S. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2014
Just as before, stay was great

staff were nice, hotel shuttle, have room to accommodate 3 people
9.3
Shun M. Couples China, June 2, 2014
Good

Food
7.3
Ison C. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Nice furnished room surprise me

Decoration, clean, view
9
Lammers C. Groups Portugal, June 1, 2014
Not showing respect to customers
4.7
I don't know why the staff , The bellboy didn't open me the door but asked me to open the door for him? And spent long time to check in This is the first time I can't receive any respect from the staffs of the hotel.
Ralph S. Business travelers Germany, June 1, 2014
Hotel near my office in Kowloon bay

good price, new, location
7
The rooms were nice and modern and impeccably clean. In general this hotel is especially on weekends completely overrun by groups of tourists from mainland China. The problem here is that these groups get up all at once fairly early in the morning and it might be at times impossible to sleep long.
Haidee L. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2014
Room comfort and cleanliness always excellent

Room size, cleanliness, room service
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel at least 6 times in the last year and love it. The rooms are a really good size for hk, and the cleaning standard is very good. The shuttle to the kowloon station airport is so helpful too especially when you have big luggage. I ordered room service on this trip, and the food was great and price was reasonable. Portions were big. The only gripe I have on this visit was the cleaning person. She wanted to clean the room while I was getting ready in the morning but I wouldn't allow her to because I was trying to get dressed, very odd. The second occasion was another day when I was working in the hotel and had the do not disturb sign on, the cleaning person called my room 4 times and asked me what my room number was when she realized I didn't speak chinese. Finally, I figured out that she wanted to clean and I said just to bring me towels and some soap. She came and brought the items requested, but then 10 mins later the front desk called to ask about cleaning the room again! It is irritating when I was really trying to get my work done in the hotel. Anyway, doesn't deter me to stay in this hotel again.Will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet DinnerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClassroomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - U-Shape Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05