My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet Dinner Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - U-Shape Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Kwun Tong Number of Rooms: 361
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (31)
Sort by:
Yong J. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
comfortable room and friendly staffs

reasoning price, nice and comfort
7.3
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The staffs are friendly. Near by there is a big shopping mall, APM mall. MTR is also walking distance.
Sabrina C. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly staff

internet, clean rooms and friendly staff
7
It was good overall. The rooms were clean and the hotel is very new. The staff were friendly and internet was good. The buffet breakfast was good too with different variations each morning. The location may have been the only flaw as it's located in the center of the industrial suburb so don't expect any sights or city night life experiences there but they do have lots of affordable place to eat around the hotel which is a plus. The mtr stations is about 10 mins by foot so transport issues are not that bad. They also offer shuttle buses at certain times to certain locations which is convenient. All in all it was a good stay and I would consider staying again.
Pongpan C. Families with older children Thailand, September 15, 2013
Nice hotel

New hotel with a good price
7.7
Just a problem with a bellboy named Jack. he thinks he is my boss.
Au W. Families with older children China, August 28, 2013
OK Location in good price

Cheap price in Kowloon.
7
Room is ok, good size, normal location, 10 mins walk to the MTR station. It is difficult to find cheaper room in Hong Kong, but Dorsett Kwun Tong.
Liana D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
I did enjoy staying there.

Cleanliness, nice staffs, comfortable bed
8
Liana D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
I enjoyed staying there.

Clean room, friendly staffs, comfortable bed
8
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
A pretty good hotel

1. Comfortable room, 2. Nice Staff, 3. Wide-range selection for breakfast
7.7
A pretty good hotel in general, but i expect that the bedroom is a bit bigger and should have a king-size bed for selection also. The bathroom design is great, esp for the toilet and shower area spacial arrangement. happy to have fast and professional daily cleaning service.
Mei H. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Definitely going back!

Efficient and attentive staff, Widespread buffet breakfast, Comfortable room
9.7
Staff can communicate well and had fast room service even during midnight. Staff working at the buffet breakfast made an effort to remember our drink preference and favourite seat. Able to know more shopping areas and hard to find places with their help and they are extremely helpful. Overall staff working there were young and polite and greeted us no matter how many times they saw us in a day. Room is comfy and large with a great view, ask for higher floors, i lived on the 2nd highest during my stay. Washroom was always kept clean and dry by the person, i love it. The only bad thing I didnt like it was the noise isolation. During my stay, there are mornings that i did not wake up as early as 8, hence able to hear noises from other places. very obvious it was from other tourist who are preparing to check out. hotel is under going renovation to enhance their facilities, hence higher floors will be better as you wont be able to hear anything. i was sceptical about the hotel at first when i booked it but my father insisted on it as he went before and said it was a new hotel compared to those at mongkok and jordan. i will say it was a good and short walk to the mtr if you are not taking the shuttle bus, after a long day of walking and shopping, the hotel provides very quiet and cosy environment at night to rest well. so glad i stayed there, will be going back to this hotel again whenever i travel to hongkong.
Lai F. Families with older children China, June 20, 2013
everything is ok

room serviece, and check in or out is so fast
6
Katherine S. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2013
nice hotel, not close to public transportation

free shuttle to APM, free internet, nice rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet DinnerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClassroomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - U-Shape Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08