or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Counter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant ’La Maison de l’ Orient’ Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet Dinner Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room (Classroom) Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room (U-Shape) Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Members Lounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dim Sum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Dish Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Landscape Garden
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 361
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (888)
Sort by:
Simon B. Business travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Dorsett

Staff, room design, clean
10
Pan O. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Room Size is good

Room Size, comfort & location
5.7
It was good, this is my second time to stay here. the hotel is very nice
Joshua P. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Convenient and cosy

conveniently located, cosy and comfortable
7.3
In my opinion, I feel that this hotel is very comfortable as it has very good facilities like gym and swimming pool. Even though it is slightly far from MTR station, however, it only took me 8 mins to reach Kwun Tong station. Along the way, I can enjoy a lot of local delicacies which is a plus point for me. Overall, they receive thumbs up from me :)
Chan H. Couples China, January 10, 2015
Recommend

Service, room , food
8.3
Good
Normaisara O. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
The best place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff. Nice & Comfy room. Eventhough the hotel is a bit far from MTR & Public transporation but this hotel provides shuttle bus to MTR. The shuttle bus is excellent in timing
9
Clean & comforatble room. Modern look of the room & hotel. Friendly staff & able to speak English fluently. Have an excellent shuttle bus driver especially on timing.
Chan H. Couples China, January 9, 2015
good

food,service,room
8
good!
Viona O. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Nice Comfy Hotel

Clean room, Friendly Staff, Affordable price
8
It was great, and i could say that its worth every penny. surely gonna be back
Cyrus N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
A hidden gem in Kwun Tong

Cozy, Clean, and Convenient
7.7
I booked this hotel through my random research on Agoda and it turned out to be unexpectedly good. I arrived at the hotel at about 10 plus in the morning and to my surprise, my room was ready and I got checked in. Room size was moderate and I liked how it was contemporary designed. Comfy pillows, nice bathroom with electric switch curtain for privacy, and a wide selection of TV channels. Knowing its location isn't in the CBD or prime areas, they have shuttled buses to commute hotel guests to nearby shopping malls (APM - you can take MTR here and Megabox) as well as Tsim Tsa Tsui area (behind Peninsula Hotel). You are advised to make reservation prior to the departure time. To locate this hotel, you may alight at Kwun Tong MTR station, exit at B1. Then walk down the street for about 3/4 blocks till you reach Hung To Street (bout 8 mins). Turn left and walk for about 1 min you'll find Dorsett Kwun Tong on your right :)
Eelean T. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Clean comfortable room

Clean and comfortable room, free shuttle bus to town
8.3
We chose this hotel because of the price it was offered at, for the standard of the hotel, despite it being located away from the main tourist areas. We were very happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the room, despite it being a bit small. We stayed on the 23rd floor, and enjoyed the view. The layout of the room and the design of the windows made the room appear more spacious. The housekeeper also attentively tidied and arranged everything everyday and for that we're very grateful especially since we returned very late every night feeling tired. It's a pleasure to come back to a very clean and tidy room. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. There is also a free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station and Tsim Sha Tsui but it is advisable to book a space. We were very happy to use this service because traveling by road to the Tsim Sha Tsui area is faster! Taking the MTR from Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok feels like a very long journey back. If from Hong Kong Island, it feels nearer and not so long. It's also very easy to get a taxi around the hotel area - there always seemed to be one zooming by in front of the hotel even though it is located in a one way street off the main road. Overall, we were happy with our stay in this hotel.Staff spoke English very well, and were also very helpful, especially at the Concierge desk.
Pimprapa U. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2015
Nice view but bad information

View, cleaness, room
6.7
Almost perfect except the information about the shuttle bus which you actually have to make a reservation and they didn't tell us. So we have to carry our big luggage to the station by ourselves

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception CounterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant ’La Maison de l’ Orient’Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet DinnerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room (Classroom)Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room (U-Shape) Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Members LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dim SumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DishDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Landscape Garden

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02