or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet Dinner
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - U-Shape Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 361
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (41)
Sort by:
Kewei C. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Quiet Surroundings

Quiet, Near MRT and Comfortable
7.3
Choon H. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
go

go
7
Crystal L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
comfortable, nice

clean, clean and clean
8.7
-excellent place: good location, value for money, very clean room, friendly and helpful staff. -except that the wifi is very slow..
Clemmie L. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Friendly and attentive staffs. Clean and cozy room. Free shuttle bus services.
9
We got a free upgrade. The room was comfortable, spacious (according to HK standard) and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive to our requests and needs. Free WIFI, signal is strong but not for corner room. Free shuttle services to aPM, MegaBox, TST and Kowloon MTR. Walking distance to eateries and MacDonalds. 10mins walk to Kwun Tong MTR.
Cho Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Special place to stay

The staff are nice, free shuttle bus are provided to get to down town, located in a special place where tourists usually won't go
8
Chang L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
Excellent hotel that exceeds expectation

Nice and classy design, nice bed and great views from the highest floor at 29 Storey
9
Nothing but excellent. Although it is located within an industrial estate, the MTR station is walkable distances away and the hotel shuttle is available at appropriate timings for travelling.
Yan W. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
clean , nice hotel

friendly stuff, fast internet, clean room
8.3
Gary L. Groups Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
convinient

good price, new, modern design
5.7
So far so good, short stay for two days, relaxing room, not big just the average size, recommend suite room for 3-4 people.
Leo T. Groups Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
Very good

Clean, tidy and cheap
9.7
Clarence T. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2013
Great Hotel, 5 star!

Room, Cleanliness, Amenities
8.3
I recently stayed in this hotel and I only got mostly good things to say about it. The location of the hotel obviously isn't ideal, it is located in some industrial area in Kwun Tong and its relatively far away from the town of Hongkong and Kowloon. However, there is 2 routes of free shuttle bus daily and it is adequate for us to travel conveniently everyday. Back to location, MTR to town will take about 30minutes and it is manageable even if its not ideal. Just catch the shuttle bus everyday to town or nearest MTR and you will save alot of time. The shuttle bus uncle (the bald one) is very friendly and sometimes cater to your needs if you want to go to special locations or need to wait for awhile. Excellent service from the uncle! Room wise, the design is elegant. The hotel is newly built, and everything is nicely furbished. Cleanliness wise the hotel is tops, it is conducive, don't really have noise trouble that affects your sleep as the streets are pretty quiet at night as you can imagine in an industrial area. Safety is okay, no thugs or suspicious characters at night if you ever miss the shuttle bus and gotta walk that short 5-10 minutes from MTR to hotel. All in all, it was a supremely positive experience. I would certainly continue staying there in future if I go to HK again, even despite the location, if the price doesn't change too much. Currently at this price it is very value for money, so I would recommend anyone who wants a great hotel experience at a good price to stay here. I have stayed in many hotels for the past 2 years from London to Germany to Poland to Malaysia etc etc just to name a few and this is certainly the best I have stayed in, all things considered. This is the first time I am writing a review too, because I truly think they deserved it. Most of the time I can't be bothered about the other hotels if I have nothing good to write. Not sure why this hotel isn't 5 star yet, maybe because of location and the size of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet DinnerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClassroomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - U-Shape Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01