My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet Dinner
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - U-Shape Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Kwun Tong Number of Rooms: 361
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (35)
Sort by:
Katherine S. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2014
Wonderful stay, stayed here before

Room choices, nice staff, shuttle
8.7
Ison C. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Nice furnished room surprise me

Decoration, clean, view
9
Lammers C. Groups Portugal, June 1, 2014
Not showing respect to customers
4.7
I don't know why the staff , The bellboy didn't open me the door but asked me to open the door for him? And spent long time to check in This is the first time I can't receive any respect from the staffs of the hotel.
Oranit N. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2014
😄 We were enjoy it!

Nice breakfast^^ Good information service Friendly staff
8
I and mybf came w/our family. We were pretty happy to stay here^^
Kewei C. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Quiet Surroundings

Quiet, Near MRT and Comfortable
7.3
Choon H. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
go

go
7
Crystal L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
comfortable, nice

clean, clean and clean
8.7
-excellent place: good location, value for money, very clean room, friendly and helpful staff. -except that the wifi is very slow..
Clemmie L. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Friendly and attentive staffs. Clean and cozy room. Free shuttle bus services.
9
We got a free upgrade. The room was comfortable, spacious (according to HK standard) and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive to our requests and needs. Free WIFI, signal is strong but not for corner room. Free shuttle services to aPM, MegaBox, TST and Kowloon MTR. Walking distance to eateries and MacDonalds. 10mins walk to Kwun Tong MTR.
Cho Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Special place to stay

The staff are nice, free shuttle bus are provided to get to down town, located in a special place where tourists usually won't go
8
Chang L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
Excellent hotel that exceeds expectation

Nice and classy design, nice bed and great views from the highest floor at 29 Storey
9
Nothing but excellent. Although it is located within an industrial estate, the MTR station is walkable distances away and the hotel shuttle is available at appropriate timings for travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet DinnerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClassroomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - U-Shape Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03