Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Counter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant ’La Maison de l’ Orient’ Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet Dinner Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room (Classroom) Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room (U-Shape) Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Members Lounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dim Sum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Dish Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Landscape Garden Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lift lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini-bar Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - iPod docking station with alarm clock
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 361
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Chew P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Good

Room very clean, staff is very nice
9
We feel very nice. Especially the room Note; The food we did not try
Hank W. Couples Taiwan, May 17, 2015
Nice service and room.

Location, room and staff with well service.
9.3
Nicholas W. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Great accomodation in a bustling part of Kowloon

A nicely appointed hotel with very decent facilities for its price range. Great eager and helpful staff and easy access to nearby malls and the MTR and ferry terminal
8.3
Overall, we only stayed for 3 nights. We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel's accesibiity to MegaBox and where we had to attend the HK 5s Ice Hockey Tournament 2015. Booking via Agoda also made the comparison of hotels in the area and our eventual choice, very easy.
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2015
everything good except location

cleanliness,friendly staff and free shuttle service
8.7
Pleasant stay except is too far from town and walking distance from mtr.
Soojin K. Groups South Korea, April 12, 2015
good value

free mobile(internet and phone calls are absolutely free), shuttle bus, clean
7.7
It is not in central but not too difficult to travel around. Hotel room is bit small but clean. only down side is too cold. heating didn't work. They provide the mobile phone to use free phone calls and internet. that was really good deal.
Arely A. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Hidden Gem

location, cleaningness, friendly staff
10
My stay was perfect, the room was clean, they also provided a converter plug. We had view to the river it was nice at night. It was within walking distance of train, bus, and taxi stations. The staff was friendly as well, after check out they got us a taxi and make sure that we go on the right taxi. If I go back to Hong Kong, I'll definitely stay there.
Kenneth K. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Very good customer services. Convenient location.

Services, location and room.
8
Hui K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
Leisure

Neat, clean, quite
7.7
Dagmara M. Families with young children Poland, March 30, 2015
Very plesant place to stay.

Comfortable room, nice food, helpful staff
9
Very professional friendly staff, quiet hotel, very good food, free smartphone- free internet and world wide calls when in HK, free shuttle bus to the TST and metro, 7 min. Walk to metro, we really enjoy it!
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
It was perfect but not the closing

cleaniness, comfortable and spacious room
7
It was perfect but the staff broke my luggage handle and just said sorry Only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception CounterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant ’La Maison de l’ Orient’Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet DinnerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room (Classroom)Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room (U-Shape) Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Members LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dim SumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DishDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Landscape GardenDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lift lobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilitiesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini-barDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - iPod docking station with alarm clock

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02