arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

4.3 Winnie H.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2014
service standard needs to upgrade
suite can accomodate 4 persons
family suite is not big but suitable to accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids. Room is not clean. Carpets dirty. My kids had serious insects bite on the first night of our arrival. Bathtub no good. We needed to ask for repair before we could use it. We used to book a room with free wifi but we needed to communicate with staff for several times before we got the service. and the wifi speed was slow and unstable. Front desk staff were inexperience and unfriendly An unpleasant stay and will not come back to this same hotel again even this hotel

6.3 Peishi A.
Singapore
May 10, 2014
Average
Free shuttle to compensate for the location
Average.. But over priced during peak season

5.7 Chan P.
China
May 10, 2014
nice place
tidy

7.7 Lim B.
Brunei Darussalam
May 09, 2014
Very comfortable and good service
Service, cleanliness & facilities
My stay is great. Have all the things I needed and they do provide us smart phone which r very convenience to plan and find the things we need. Love it and for sure will stay there again.

7.7 Lucia F.
Australia
May 08, 2014
Very convenient
Location,staff,access to public transport
It was pleasant enough. The room was small but self-contained and the staff were attentive. My only complaint I'd that the air conditioning in the room was very noisy.

7.3 Khai C.
Malaysia
May 06, 2014
Very good stay with good awesome service
Clean, Location, service
There is considered quite a pleasant stay for me in this hotel, good location, excellent staff services, the only down side is the hotel room is too small, and the bed is a bit shaky. For the price in HK, it is considered worth for money.

7.3 Wai W.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
Relaxing stay with convenient transportation
Clean, convenient and good to have free shuttle to access to AEL.
Cozy nights n easy accessible to everywhere in hk

6.7 Chan Y.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2014
Located on the factory area
Provide free shuttle to shopping and cityA big estate shopping mall nearby with plenty of restaurantsBudgetable, compare to other city hotels
Is a flexible hotel and convience, provide free shuttle to many areas that can save for transport

8 Kelly C.
Malaysia
May 02, 2014
room was small but very clean
clean, comfortable bed and nice view
it was great overall except for the lack in shuttle bus service which is only available every 1 hour. hence once you missed it you need to wait an hour for it. other than that it is within walking distance from the mtr. and lots of eateries around. very satisfy with the stay.

9 KAH W.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Wonderful
Clean, New and Comfortable