Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3722 reviews

2662 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3722)
Sort by:
Chwee W. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Enjoyable, great value for great service

Nearby restaurants, regular shuttle service to downtown, near Mongkok
8.3
Pleasant stay with helpful, friendly and conversant staffs. Although the bed was a bit wobbly, but overall experience, considering the price, is pleasant and definitely warrants a second visit. Despite a small room, the big tall window plus a well designed toilet made up for its shortfalls.
Report this review
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Nice Service, Great Room, Better location

Services, Room and Location
8
The services here is nice, the room is small but is comfortable design. It locate at strategy location, easy access to mongkok and other attraction. A good choice, will come back again.
Report this review
E C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
value for money

good location near to mtr, free shuttle bus provided to mongkok, tsim sa sui.
7.7
The hotel is good location . Easy to access anywhere by use public transport. Near by hotel have cafe, subway , 7eleven and McD.
Report this review
Muhamad K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
-

noting..
4
Hotel is okay I understand it city hotel was small.
Report this review
Marilvyn L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Cosy and comfortable room

Room, location, reliable shuttle bus
9.3
The room was small but very clean and cosy with a big window. Choose a high level floor for a nice view. The surrounding areas have really great eateries, and it is close to Olympic Park and Mongkok MTR stations. A shuttle bus (runs once an hour, and very reliable) will bring you to Mongkok, China HK Ferry Terminal and Kowloon MTR (where you can do in-town airport check in if you wish), so getting around or getting to the airport/ferry is very convenient. Of all the hotels I've stayed in, this is probably the one hotel I would miss the most.
Report this review
Eileen T. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Clean, friendly staff

Cleanliness, service, location
7
Report this review
Hee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
I will travel to hong kong against

Clean, Nice staff, and comfort
10
Report this review
Rachel A. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
affordable and close to shopping areas

value for money, good location and free shuttle to city areas
7.3
The room was clean but really small. The toilet was really just like a cubicle, big enough to fit in sink, WC and a shower area. We couldn't really find a space to open our 29 inch luggage. It was good value tho and we made do for 3 nights. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The free shuttle, which takes you to a few key areas e.g Mongkok, Kowloon station was helpful. Dont expect to take the shuttle to Kowloon Station for the airport express if you have big luggage tho. We took a cab to airport. Think it was around 200 HKD. When i booked the room, it says Comfort with Internet. Was surprised during check-in when i was told abt internet charges. When I clarified, i was informed that the free wifi is only available for 1 hour per day. It worked for me cos i wasnt planning to use much internet anyway, and the room i was given was able to receive unlimited free wifi from the hotel next door.
Report this review
Sylvester L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Fun and enjoyable

Clean, friendly and helpful
9
Great and I would notnhesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends
Report this review
Chern K. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
awesome

comfortable bed, affordable price, great hotel view
9.7
it was enjoyable. the hotel is near the olympic mtr. the walk is around 8min. hotel also provides shuttle services to mongkok and tsim sa sui and kowloon which is great. price is reasonable compared to other hk hotels. clean hotel and wonderful hotrl view. highly recommended for all!
Report this review
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 2662 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02