or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Steve T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel with polite hotel staffs

Nearby restaurants and minimarts which is very convenient. They have transport to shuttle us around too !
8.7
Staff is great just that the room might be a bit small after settling down the luggage.
Emmaly R. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Excellent service

Hotel in walking distance to ladies market gold fish market and the other one which is one street up
10
Excellent service every time we left or came into the hotel. Made sure taxis didn't ripe u off and always willing to help. Excellent location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Stanley street for lunch see the markets and eat. It's alittle expensive but very beautiful
Ratnawati M. Couples December 29, 2012
great hotel, good location but room very small

Free shuttle services..near Halal Kebab Food
3.3
Room to small no value for the money..for us Muslim we cant find space at all for prayer....wifi very slow inside the room..
Shopping Tip: Very near Kawloon ..Harbour City...
Norhaya D. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 29, 2012
lovely hotel free wifi small rooms

free shuttle bus
7
this is a nice hotel the rooms are a little small they offer free WiFi little far from mtr station
Kyaw M. Couples Myanmar, December 29, 2012
Nice and Cozy trip

convenient to travel around/ freindly service/ clean room
8
Jiawen L. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Good location w/ limited wi-fi access

design, well maintained
7.7
Location is relatively good, in between two stations, Olympic and Mongkok station. Hotel also provides free shuttle to Mongkok staton. However, seats are limited and frequency is once every hour. Room was small but they made use of mirrors to enhance the look of the room. Room was clean and well maintained. My only dissatisfaction is only the limited wi-fi access. More than half the time, we were unable to access the internet and when we did, it breaks up every now and then.
Wade S. Business travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Perfect

Very clean
8
Very Clean hotel with perfect size rooms. Excellent customer service from check-in to check-out. Would recommend to friends.
John A. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Location ok but bathroom is too tiny.

Hotel are located in a good surroundings.
7
Stay 3 nights at Cosmo Mongkok. Overall experience is good. Hotel is located at a strategy location, no problem findings food and grocery throughout the day. Hotel shuttle bus are punctual but the hotel should consider increasing the frequency rather than 1 hour once. Within 10 minutes walk to Olympic MRT station. Staff are friendly and very helpful. The toilet is abit too small for me
Amanda O. Families with older children South Africa, December 26, 2012
Fabulous hotel, great location and helpful staff.

Good size room, close to MTR, free shuttle bus to good locations
8.7
My husband and I and our 11 year old son spent 8 nights in the Cosmo Mongkok and we were all very impressed. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and welcoming and big enough for us not to be on top of each other, we liked that our son slept separate from the main room on the sofa bed which he said was " very comfortable". The buffet breakfast was adequate but we thought a bigger choice or even a different choice every few days would be good. In all our stay was lovely and I would recommend the Cosmo to family and friends.
Yee P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Comfortable and enjoy

Staff service, location and clean
7.7
Convenience because the hotel do provide shuttle, staff very friendly and helpful, overall not bad, quite comfortable to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07