Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Kavin B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Pretty damn chill but small rooms
Clean, good service and nice people
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Donald W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Small but clean rooms.
clean, comfortable beds and short walking distance to MTR station.
overall, it was a pleasant stay. rooms were small but clean. will stay again in future
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Celestine C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A pleasure to stay here
great hotel service, handy phone and shutter bus
Love it so much the hotel, Stayed for 4 nights. The staff was friendly and it was great that we are upgraded to enjoy unlimited wi-fi access in the room. The room was clean and comfortable, the maid does clean up the room daily and well maintained. Hotel was provided a handy phone, it is useful and help us a lot in city and also hourly shuttle bus service was really convenience. We definitely will come back again.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

CHU C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good and reasonable price
service, room,free internet
New and good hotel. But the location 10mins away from MTR.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Idris K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great
Staff are so friendly
Everything was perfect right from the beginning. The hotel staff were extremely pleasant and very efficient, and the staff were absolutely outstanding, they were attentive and always eager to help in any way possible and always smiling. We will recommend this hotel to all our many friends and anyone we know that is visiting HongKong. A pleasure to be in such a very well run and efficient hotel, and we look forward to returning in the not to distant future. Very well done, a wonder. ,A beautiful hotel ideally located.Thank you for making our stay so memorable. We will be back.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

LEE L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good
Near to MTR station, near to mongkok and ladies market
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Koh C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Friendly & Efficient Reception Staffs.
Free shuttle service bus Central Friendly staff
Good except that the toilet is a bit too crampy..
Reviewed June 12, 2014

yen O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
clean and convenient shuttle service
Friendly staff Convenient shuttle service Great room service
Generally great service Just that we tend to have to wait a while for lift as there was only two lifts. Room was clean daily Shuttle service makes it convenient
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Farah A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The first hotel that gives a smartphone & dataplan
Fre smartphone & dataplan for the whole duration. Facebook, whatsapp i have no worries! Spacious room for HK standard , i still have space to lie on the floor The best smell at their lobby.
Enjoyed our stay at Dorsett although the whole town falls asleep from 8pm
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Deedee T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The stay is great!!
The staffs are friendly and helpful. Hence I would like to praise staffs cleaning room 1818. They are superb by helping me to readjust my soft toys nicely on bed. Really appreciated =)
The stay was great however the shuttle service driver (man) ain't that friendly.
Reviewed June 11, 2014