Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3355 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3355)
Sort by:
Ronald T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Affordable hotel in Kowloon

Shuttle bus to shopping area, walking distance to food n provisions and free wi-fi
8.7
My stay was hassle free, it was comfortable and convenient.
Yong B. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Worth for money, close to public transport, clean

Staff Friendliness, good location, comfortable hotel
7.7
Overall is satisfied, they provide shuttle service to nearby shopping centre.. Staff is friendly and willing to help as well
Hanh L. Couples Vietnam, July 10, 2013
Comfortable room in good location

Clean room, friendly staffs, easy access to MTR
9.3
We had a great stay at the Cosmo Hotel Mongkok. The hotel located just 5 minutes walk to Olympian shopping centre with a lot of good shops and nice food court, as well as Olympic MTR station where you can take a train to the city, Disneyland or airport.
Shing Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 9, 2013
Friendly staffs, clean room, but the room is small

comfort, clean, nice view
6
The room is smaller than what I expected from the photos. View is superb at night. Toilet has semi-translucent door that cant be locked, which might be awkward for non-couples or non-families. Location is far from Mongkok, but i can make do with it.
Rudy R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Nice hotel & easy access to shopping area

Clean Room, Friendly staff & good location
7.7
This is a good hotel. The room is clean but a little bit small. Breakfast is ok. Near shopping area but there is no business center. The staff speak good English & friendly.
May Y. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Clean, comfortable, friendly

Friendly and attentive staffs, smoking free, clean and comfortable
9.3
It was a very good experience to stay in this hotel. Strategic location as it is near to Olympic MRT Station (5-10 minutes walking). Very convenient, local restaurants, cafe and mini markets are located just across the street. We met a very rude mini bus driver, but this had nothing to do with the hotel.
Ila M. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2013
Perfect hongkong hotel

Location, the staff and the free shuttle
9.3
Cosmo hotel hong kong was one of the main reasons why we enjoyed our Hong Kong trip. The hotel was a small but pretty getaway from the hustle and bustle of the streets of Mongkok with an amazing scent waiting for you at the lobby. The staff was superb with great English skills and are ready to help with your every need. The free shuttle services are most convenient too especially for non-Chinese tourists like us who can get easily lost in the city. The location is great, being just a block away from Olympic station of the mtr and about 3 blocks away from A prestigious mall. You can practically walk everywhere! I will definitely stay here again when we go back to hongkong!
Athinan J. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2013
Great location, clean room and helpful staff!

Decoration Smell Location
9
Very nice, helpful staff, love the smell once you walk into the hotel. Location is great, quite far from the main nightlife by taxi but very easy by taxi though!
Ernest C. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
Generally pleasant stay but too far from the city

Clean room, good staff service and quiet surroundings.
7.7
Colin C. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

The room was comfortable although a little small, shuttle bus available, attentive staff
8
This is the first time that I have stayed at this part of Kowloon. It is very convenient, close to both Mong Kok and Olympic MTR.The hotel also provides a shuttle service on an hourly basis. Restaurants are plentiful especially for local Chinese food, there is also a McDonalds just across the road. Overall, it was well worth the price that we paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01