Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3519 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Genevieve A. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2013
Comfortable stay

The hotel provides access to shopping area. It has lots of local food stall in the area
5.7
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Shuttle service should be 24/7 rain or shine. Wifi service should not be limited at the lobby. It should be avail at the rooms. More English channels should be added. We appreciate the free rain coats they provided.
Report this review
Po N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Comfortable

Good for budget
7.3
I booked in last few days before my stay. So the price was not good.
Report this review
Christabella C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
narrow room, nice staff, limited room wifi

nice staff, nice view, many restaurant & minimarket around the hotel
6.7
Report this review
Carl T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable stay at a good price

Comfort, location, shopping
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are a little small (Cosmorganic with Internet and breakfast) and the bathroom is barely big enough for one person. Breakfast was average and the staff were not that friendly. I'd probably stay again though because it is by far cheaper than other similar hotels.
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
BEST HOTEL

GOOD service!
10
Attentive and Friendly staff! Able to help at anytime!
Report this review
Madelaine J. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
Satisfying, you get what you pay for

safe,clean and friendly staff
9.3
my stay here is satisfying,you get what you pay for. the room is small though but very clean. I would definitely stay here again;-)
Report this review
Carl T. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Good location, small rooms

Location, breakfast, airport shuttle
8
Rooms are quite small (Cosmorganic room with Internet and breakfast). We had to ask the reception for Internet password and for breakfast vouchers - so make sure you check with them. MTR station is close. Bit of a walk to Shanghai Rd or Nathan Rd.
Report this review
Yi H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
All inclusive cosy room

Comfortable room, attentive staff, clean environment
8
Report this review
Yiew J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
It is a nice hotel, confortable and enjoyable.

comfort, able travel by hotel van, friendly staff
9.3
It had a best location to travel to Mongkok area, with hotel van, we no need to pay extra transport fees. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful, they will introduce the famous places and showed us the route. It be sure I will staying same time if I revisit Mongkok again.
Report this review
Imaswaty I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Clean, Nice, Value of money
7.7
The location is not too close with Mongkok, 10-15 minutes walking, but they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok MTR, BUT only once in an hour. I hope they make it to each in every half hour. The LAN internet connection in my room is not working properly. I cannot ask their staff to fix it everyday :-( so that is the down side. The bathroom is VERY small but well design. The room is new design. Bed is good, but pillow is not. I asked them to deliver to me extra two pillow for me and my son.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04