or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3099 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3099)
Sort by:
Pamela C. Families with older children United States of America, April 19, 2013
short stay for value $

was on high floor, got view
6.7
only stayed 3 nights. is a boutique hotel. rooms are extremely small. bathroom takes up 1/3 of the room. disappointed that the rain shower has been decommissioned. had rooms on the 20th floor. both rooms had a foul urinal smell. complaint to front desk. they looked into the problem and was able to remove the smell. don't know what caused the odor.
Angela L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
nice location and friendly staff .

clean and comform room and the best is friendly and helpful staff .
8.3
the stay is good but the room and the bath room this small if you don't mind .I stay here for 5 day 4 night I felt clean and conform .
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
overview for me, is only have friendly staff

3 things also is friendly staff.
6
nothing.in this hotel we onli like the staff performen, friendly, helpful,smile face.
Maylene M. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2013
Good location, nice, clea, cut room

friendly staff, can speak english, Clean room, Nice location
9.7
definitely stay at this hotel again, in good location, free shuttle to langham, kawloon. near olympic nmall.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Nice food around here

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6.3
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
back to Hong Kong

not a lot as i remember but the holiday was over and i was glad to leave;
4.7
Stay at Cosmo was average but i did expect better for the price.Staff did not seem interested.
Yee P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Comfortable

Clean room, Big bathroom and friendly staff
8.7
Din S. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2013
Second time returned

Great staff, nice breakfast, very clean rooms
9.7
Excellent through out. Couldn't ask for more very friendly staff and great value for money, bathroom immaculate and very clean rooms
Ritchie N. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Friendly staff services

helpfull staff, clean room, strategic location
9
I love this hotel, the hotel really warm, the staff really hepfull and comunicative. They had minimalist design room. I love everything from this hotel. And sure will stay here again. If I'm back to Hk.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
Awesome with may choice of food around

Food, Location, shuttle bus
7.7
I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. Overall, pleasant experience many choice of restaurant around the area,24 hour Mcdonald is just opposite the hotel. Porridge store ard the hotel is awesome About 5-10 mins walking distance to olympic station. 15-20 mins to Mongkok station. Shuttle bus is a little small with only 28 seat capacity. Room is generally small but that is normal in HK. The room is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02