Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

KIENCHOON C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good location value for money friendly staff
Good location friendly staff close to shopping area
Will come back again strongly recommend to friend overall very nice hotel
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Kelvin O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
My second time staying in the hotel.
Shuttle bus services from airport to hotel and few locations. This is a non-smoking hotel and close to local restaurants.
Non-smoking and clean hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

norziha B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Easy access to mtr.
1. Internet 2. Easy access to mtr 3. Value for money
Five nights stay at hotel was great experience. It's offer great room with wifi and located near to mtr station.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Priscilla T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Comfortable stay with great travel tips from staff
Great friendly staff , comfortable , clean
Overall clean & nice. However, too small and cramped after putting luggage. Toilet too small no space to put toiletries on the basin area. Pantry table too small to put food.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Ellen E. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
every space in this hotel is maximized, but ok
modern furniture, love the bathroom, and location
nothing very special but I guess its okay
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Winnie H. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
service standard needs to upgrade
suite can accomodate 4 persons
family suite is not big but suitable to accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids. Room is not clean. Carpets dirty. My kids had serious insects bite on the first night of our arrival. Bathtub no good. We needed to ask for repair before we could use it. We used to book a room with free wifi but we needed to communicate with staff for several times before we got the service. and the wifi speed was slow and unstable. Front desk staff were inexperience and unfriendly An unpleasant stay and will not come back to this same hotel again even this hotel
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Peishi A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Average
Free shuttle to compensate for the location
Average.. But over priced during peak season
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Chan P. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice place
tidy
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Lim B. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very comfortable and good service
Service, cleanliness & facilities
My stay is great. Have all the things I needed and they do provide us smart phone which r very convenience to plan and find the things we need. Love it and for sure will stay there again.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Lucia F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very convenient
Location,staff,access to public transport
It was pleasant enough. The room was small but self-contained and the staff were attentive. My only complaint I'd that the air conditioning in the room was very noisy.
Reviewed May 08, 2014