or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2737 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2737)
Sort by:
Yuechun L. Business travelers China, November 5, 2012
Regular Hotel with Good room

Room size
6.7
not very far from olympic train station. room size is medium compared with hong kong standard
Tee K. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and great services

Clean and good size rooms
8.7
Locations may be slightly off, but we were happy with the room size, amenities and excellent services all round.
Restaurant Tip: Great hot-pot restaurants within walking vicinity
David S. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Breakfast not what it was.

Most of the staff does try hard to please.
6.3
Don't book the lounge access rate. There is nothing in the lounge. Cookies, coffee, tea, and soda. That is it! You can not even call it a "lounge". Also, the breakfast buffet is not what it was before. It was a real disappointment. As a reslut of the above, I would not book this hotel again. There are many better choices available in Hong Kong. It is a shame, because the location is not bad and the shuttle bus system works well.
Yoon S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 3, 2012
good location, friendly staffs

A clean room.
9
I stayed this hotel 1 night only, but I was extremely impassed by the kind staffs and a cozy room. If I visit Hongkong next time, I'll definitely stay this hotel again.
Rosseni B. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2012
Outstanding hotel that live up ro its promises

free shuttle, convenience
9
I highly recommend Cosmo Hotel for their excellent staff, cleanliness and quality of service. Last time I went to Hong Kong, we just stayed in an apartment room referred to us by a friend, though its cheap, not worth it. So when I came across some good reviews about Cosmo hotel, I tried to book one and gladly, room rates were pretty much competitive with the discounted rates given to those who'll book early. The downside is that room is a bit small but its alright and the hangers were positioned too high lol, we have a hard time reaching for those. I will defintely came back and booked at Cosmo again :)
Ying Z. Couples China, November 2, 2012
very good

small,sweet,special
8
good
Ni Z. Couples China, November 2, 2012
small room but has everything needed

good location
8
i stayed here for two nights, pretty nice rooms and it has everything although the rooms are small but enough for us. they have shuttle bus to langham place, kowloon station. however i think i left something in the room but the reception said no when talked to them on the phone, overall a good hotel but make sure to take all your belongings when you check out.
Carmita W. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Super, excellent service,good location

Clean, non smokers
9.3
I travel to Europe, south america and the united state and this hotel is excellent. Service, the people are friendly helpful and best of all the hotel is super clean and smoke free.
Tingting Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2012
Average hotel

New hotel, big shower
6.7
we stayed in cosmo hotel for two days. this hotel is quite new. 8- 10 mins walking distance to mrt , not very convenient as not much shops to see while you are walking. this hotel i will vote as on average of everything, but to the price it is acceptable.
Nuchnapa L. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2012
Perfectly Designed Hotel

Design of hotel room
8.3
I and my sis only stay here for one night but quite like the hotel. The room a bit small but I think this is a standard size for hotel room in Kowloon. Everything in a hotel room is perfectly designed.
Hotel Feature Tip: The concierge is very nice and very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04