Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3510 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Nelia C. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
pleasant, convenient due to hotel shuttle bus

lounge access, friendly helpful staff, hi-speed internet
7.7
Our group had an enjoyable stay, particularly due to access to the Elounge which came with our package. In the lounge, we could have meetings, relax over free coffee and have snacks together which we could not do in our small rooms.
Report this review
Nelia C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
Good value for money

hi-speed internet, good buffet breakfast, lounge access
8
The Hotel Shuttle bus was convenient for transfers to and from Kowloon Station for the Airport Express and the MTR (subway) Station. We were able to save on walking to the subway stop and on taxi fare to the larger shopping areas. The staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Report this review
Tasha L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Pleasant experience

We love this hotel much because of the room was clean, environment, 10min walking distance from mrt, good staff service and the most important is the price. Strongly recommendation...
8.3
Dissatisfied Internet charges and difficult to log in.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
so-so hotel

valuable, fast shuttle bus to Mong kok,
6.7
Actually it was not a nice experience. 1. the noise isolation is bad, it close to high way and I can hear the noise from upper floor and door outside and the room is so bright in the morning even I turn everything off. 2. the door did not close well automatically when i leave, I suppose it close and lock itself. and since I cannot open the door after a day trip, I change the card from front desk and I still cannot open it, i was so pissed and then manager came and tell me it is security lock because the I did not close the door well.
Report this review
Kar W. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Clean and stylish rooms. Definitely recommend it

clean room, stylish and friendly staffs
8.3
Clean and stylish rooms. Definitely recommend it. View is great from the top as i stayed on the 20th floor
Report this review
Jami T. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Very clean, good and comfortable room.

Staffs are friendly, Shuttle bus provided every hours and free wifi are super fast.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay in Cosmo Hotel Mongkok, staffs in the lobby are friendly and attentive. There are shuttle bus bringing us to Mongkok, China Ferry, Kwooloon airport transfer and back to Comso Hotel. Opposite Cosmo hotel there are alot of local tea-house, foods are off good quality and cheap. If i will to travel to hongkong again, i will definitely go back to Cosmo Hotel.
Report this review
Edmond O. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Enjoyable

beautiful design, comfort and friendly staffs
8
It was enjoyable! Will visit again the next time Friendly and helpful staffs.
Report this review
Jen P. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
It is fun and memorable

friendly staff, nice places & comfortable room
8.3
I would recommended friends to stay in this hotel, because of their friendly staff, because during my visit in Hong Kong, it is monsoon season, and raining everyday...the staff will prepared umbrella in the front counter for you to borrow before you leave the hotel. The room that we got is the city view, and i like the design of the room and the bed is big and comfortable.
Report this review
Chun Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
boutique/businessmen hotel

easy access, shopping, food
6
I think it's really true to what they say about being maybe 5-10 mins away from the MTR station. The road to the MTR has a stretch of convenience stall and food (what's there not to love about it?!) As I've booked the hotel from their website, I was given complimentary wifi.
Report this review
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Overall is fine

services, shuttlebus, room with city view
6
We like services front desk - reception and bellboys. Due to high occupancy in the hotel, in another hand, we are late to meet our appointment, the receptionist is helping to get faster room available for us, we wait about 10 minutes. Beside this, the bellboys are helpful enough to assist us in direction or get taxi for us. Room a bit small but with great city view. Location a bit far specially after long day shopping.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01