Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3722 reviews

2662 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3722)
Sort by:
Tan K. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
A comfortable stay for a short holiday trip for 2

Location, Cleanliness, Service
8
Overall it was a comfortable stay. Distance to the MTR was around 8-10 mins walk away. Room was a tad small, just nice for 2 people. Was not really comfortable with the size of the toilet as it was quite crampy. Service staff was very polite and they can communicate well in english. They have also arranged for hotel bus service to airport which is very convenienvt. Would recommend to friends going for a short holiday trip to HK.
Report this review
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Wonderful

Free transport to various shopping centers , nice food in hotel thai restaurant , fast wifi internet.
9.3
During our 6days 5nights of stay in the hotel. Was simply a wonderful hotel for both my wife & myself. Clean hotel that has a nice aroma smell , room was not a big room but more then enough for both of us. Room service was good. Clean and was tidy good enough. Really nice food in the thai restaurant. Mtr was really near. And they provide free transport to various shopping malls & areas. THUMBS UP FOR THIS HOTEL.
Report this review
Mohsin K. Couples India, October 8, 2013
Pleasent

Service, Location & Comfortable Bed
9
My name is Mohsin Khan. I have spent 4 days here with my wife between 3-8th Oct '13. 4 star hotel with very good facilities and services. but very small Rooms and no swimming pool. Free shuttle available for many tourist spot in every 1 hour. good location which is just opposite McDonalds and 7-11 and 10 minutes walk for shopping area and bts. Reception and all staffs from bell boy to cleaning and all departments are very nice and helpful. The best thing about this hotel is staff specially at Information Desk. they are very helpful they made my trip easy as they will always guide you and help you for reaching any location, they will catch taxi for you in short they are your tour agent without charging you anything. So thumbs up to their service. They deserve full marks.
Report this review
Joanne W. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
awesome

staff were brilliant, cleanliness and good comfy bed
8.3
cosmorganic rooms are very small but spotlessly clean. we asked to change our room because we were right opposite the lift and it was very noisy. we paid a bit extra and the wonderful Eddie ( front end manager) changed us to a suite, it was great, much more room, quieter and had a great view. every single one of the staff we met were absolutely wonderful, most spoke english, a least a little bit. beds were very comfortable, this hotel is right in the middle of the locals, garry the concierge was really good as well, there was nothing too hard for the staff to help you. would highly recommend this hotel, the only drawbacks are breakfast needs expanding to incorporate more variety and wifi needs upgrading.well done to ALL the staff at cosmo hotel you are all awesome
Report this review
Teo S. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
A convenient and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and friendly staff
9
Convenient location, attentive staff, comfortable and clean room, high speed internet.
Report this review
Huifang S. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2013
Comfortable and safe

staff, room, location
8.7
Report this review
Chuncheng L. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2013
stay is fine

area, staff and room
5.7
the hotel is fine. I am fine with the gym. Might go back next time.
Report this review
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
very comfortable,

fast internet
7.7
Report this review
Pheeraphat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
Convenience and comfortable hotel

Not too expensive, near to restaurants, near to local stores.
7.3
The hotel service and decoration is very good. It has shuttle bus which make it convenience to travel to shopping places. Moreover, just opposite to the hotel are many local restaurants.
Report this review
X H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
hotel location is old town but good

price is ok, location is good
6
Everything is ok, loaction is good ,Just the size of bed is small
Report this review
Previous page 1101 - 1110 of 2662 reviews Next page
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07