or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2760)
Sort by:
Boon P. Families with young children Singapore, October 9, 2012
Great location and service

Service
8.3
The service provided in the hotel was extremely good. The staffs are friendly and they provided me with relevant informations to my doubts, especially one of their staffs, King Li. I enjoyed my stay over at Cosmo Hotel Mongkok.
Choy H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
just too far to MRT station

High speed internet, clean, shuttle bus to mongkok
6
Lady D. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2012
Nice and comfy

The staff is very accommodating. Free shuttle service!
9
Overall we had a great stay at the hotel. They even gave us a complimentary cake for my daughter's birthday.
Lady D. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2012
Nice and Comfy

Very accommodating staff and free shuttle service
9.3
Everybody had a blast. Relaxing rooms after a long day of walking and smiling staff.
Alexandros G. Couples Greece, October 7, 2012
Convienent Hotel and very good location

Location
9
Very friendly and attentive staff, nice design and good surroundings. Pity that the rooms are tiny! All in all I would stay anytime again.
Joan Y. Families with young children New Zealand, October 7, 2012
free travel bus from hotel

friendly bell staff
9.7
this time i order one 2-bed room,and stay hongkong 3 nights. i found room only about9m2,the structure is arranged to be mondern and perfect, tree travel bus is a good point, i will order this hotel next time,good for family.
Justin N. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Clean and neat

Clean, comfortable, neat
9
Cosmo Hotel is situated in Mongkok, nearby the shopping areas. Walking to MTR is slightly further, but it is still within walking distance. There's lots of eateries around Cosmo, and 7-11 is nearby for easy access of food and drinks at night.
Derek S. Business travelers Canada, October 6, 2012
Pretty average, rooms fairly small.

Clean, internet is fast!
4.7
The hotel is average, the rooms are super small, for 2 average men with bags you are stumbling around struggling to find space for your luggage. The beds are small, my feet hung out the end a bit. The internet is very fast which was good. The location isn't good it's outside the hustle and bustle and wil require the shuttle, 10min walk or taxi, your choice. I prob won't stay here again, there are better options imo.
Darren F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Great food but small room

Food is everywhere
6.3
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. But the Chinese restaurant food is lousy. Location,it's a bit far to electrical mall that I wanted to go. But taxi is everywhere.The best about this hotel is the room.
Mui W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
great location

rooms are clean and new
10
Centrally located and very convenient to get around . there is bus shuttle from airport station to hotel . services from staff is excellent. amenities in the room are complete. many restaurants nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07