Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4010 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Noelle C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Pleasant stay in a budget hotel
Rates, location, cleanliness
Good. However, the room is really small and bed is not very comfortable. Generally still value for money.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

john P. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very prompt, accomodating hotel staff
staff, service, location
Our stay was pretty good, worth the money. But don't expect a big room, even for a family quad. Hotel staff were amazing and accomodating. They will treat you exceptionally and we liked it! They also have free shuttle every hour but expect a jam packed shuttle bus so arrive early at the pick up point. Breakfast was okay,it changes everyday so its a great thing. The only down side is the bathroom cause i noticed some stains on the sink, and i like it betterif they have shower cubicle cause it is too big for me esp if it's winter time it's cold to take a shower since they dont have floor heater . But overall, it was a pleasant stay, no hidden charges since we booked through agoda. Pretty much satisfied and children friendly too!
Reviewed March 12, 2014

MOOI H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Near to City Area yet not so convenient to train
Alot Taxi outside the hotel
Counter staffs not very friendly in all kind situation. Small room, with free WIFI of 1 hour per day in room. Or else you can camp at the lobby for FREE WIFI 24/7. Alot taxi outside hotel, if you travel with taxi then this is very convenient to you. If you would like to travel by MTR, suggest not choosing this hotel. Is quite far of the walkway. It would take 10-15mins to reach MTR station.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Beng G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
hotel with reasonable rate
shuttle bus, hotel location, environment
good, clean, location wise stragety. will continue stay in future.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

shawn S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
the rooms are small, clean, modern and efficient
location, service, clean
I enjoyed my stay there. The staff was very helpful. The Hotel restaurant was not good in service or quality.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Lim Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good location, hotel got free shuttle bus
High speed Internet
Hotel location is good, hotel got free shuttle bus to fetch us to few place, High speed Internet can FaceTime with family, room is clean , value for money
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Chow N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Located at city fringe with many nice local food
Clean, Food, and value for money
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Chow N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It was a city fringe hotel with reasonable price
Cleanliness, Tiny but compact room, wide window
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Hui P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
overall, is a pleasant stay in he hotel.
helpful staff. delicious food, accessible to shops/hotel
Everything were fine except for the lift. There are two lifts but it seems like only.one is functioning. WE stayed on the 8th floor and we had to wait for the 4th time before we can enter. Is kind of frustrating. Perhaps management would like to look into it. OTher than that everything were good and i have a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Kong W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean and Friendly & Effective Staff
Clean, convenient & effective staff
Room was a bit tight but clean. I like the idea of fully non-smoking hotel. The big complaint is that internet is chargeable but as Agoda user, they gave me one hour free. Convenient for food but key shopping area is far away
Reviewed March 05, 2014