arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Very W.
Indonesia
February 20, 2014
Fantastic.
Good location, friendly and very helpfull staff, clean.
Love it, love it, love it. It was a great choise I made. The location is good, many foods in the area, just 10 minutes walk to shopping area if you don't want to use the shuttle bus, the staff is very helpfull with good english. Only one minus for me, the free wifi is just only for an hour if you want to use it in the room, the wifi in the lobby is free all the time. I will stay in this hotel again if I go to HK.

Errol S.
Singapore
February 19, 2014
Comfortable
Convenient Location, English Speaking Staff, Cleanliness
Room is a tad small for my liking. aint much room left for walking with our 2 piece of luggage. Otherwise, i love the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendly staff.

Cheung Y.
Hong Kong
February 19, 2014
Little and convenience hotel
Little and convenience hotel
Room is small and clean. Easy to access to Mong Kok amd Mtr.

Meria J.
Indonesia
February 19, 2014
Excellent service from hotel staffs!
Service, cleanliness, convenience.
It was really terrific, staffs were polite and taking initiative at all times. I love their service and there is shuttle bus providing to the nearest shopping malls.

YING K.
Malaysia
February 19, 2014
Stay there for HK Marathon event
Friendly staff, located near Lady Street and Sport Shoe Street, and free shuttle to airport express line and Harbour City Mall
Nice clean room although it was small. Lesson learn (taking free shuttle from Kowloon Airport Express Station to hotel): do not simply board the Dorsett shuttle bus from station; do check the bus driver if the bus is going to Dorsett Mongkok. We took the wrong bus to Dorsett Kwuntong. End up need to pay HKD100 to Dorsett Mongkok.

Wong L.
Hong Kong
February 17, 2014
convenient to shopping
small bath room, good location, reasonable prce
having shuttle to shopping areas, by taxi is also reasonable, good location

Chris H.
United States
February 12, 2014
Disappointed
bed, public transportation location
I never give bad reviews unless I feel it necessary. The stay at this hotel was so disappointing. There was nothing to do or eat around the hotel. There was a McDs across the street that my husband got food poisoning from. When you walk into the lobby, an OVERWHELMING perfume smell just takes over. Whatever spray they are using to "freshen up" the hotel smell, they need to TONE IT DOWN. The room size was crazy small. Unless you are completely comfortable going to the bathroom (both #1 and #2) in front of the person you're sharing the room with, do not stay at this hotel. You might as well be pooping with the door open because you can hear and smell everything. Due to my husband getting food poisoning, he was throwing up and "the other" every 30 min and he had no privacy. Not that it mattered, we're comfortable around each other (haha) but I think for those who aren't or are just traveling with a friend or other family member, it may not be so comfortable. The breakfast was lame. Overall, I do not recommend this hotel.

Joanna C.
Singapore
February 11, 2014
Comfortable
Staff, Cleanliness, Staff
I had enjoyed my stay and the service staff at the check-in/out counter was fantastic in answering our queries and the porter was also very polite and helpful.

Lena D.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Small Room With no wifi
Location Shuttle Staff
Room is to small. Location is great. Taxi do not recognize the location. Shuttle service is good.

Lena D.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Central Located with No Wifi In room
Location Cleanliness Free Shuttle
Overall stay was fine. Abit letdown as the wifi is only free for an hour but the lobby is free but no indication. Shuttle service is good but driver did not inform on the stop over. Rooms are small. Taxis do not reconize this hotel ended up had to walk to hotel from shopping area.