arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3929 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3929 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.3 Ooi T.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
simple and nice
clean, attentive staffs, central location
Have a wonderful stayed for few nights, though the room was a bit small, it was clean... The internet(Wi-Fi) was down one nigh, the staff from the counter immediate offer us an executive room to use the facilities, it was a great gesture from them. Keep up the good work, I'll sure be back here again...

7.7 Chan Y.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Nice hotel which is near to shopping area
Hotel is near to MTR, easily get food opposite the hotel and provide free shuttle services.
I enjoy my stay in this hotel except for the shuttle service at mongkok, which make me quite upset as it did not stop at the meeting point and just pass by us. We end up taking MTR back to hotel.

5.3 Chan P.
China
January 03, 2014
Dinning
Tidy, room size is ok, service is ok

5.7 Yau T.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Clean room and good location
clean room, high floor and good location
the hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Good breakfast but the room is kinda small if travel along with the older as they hardly feel comfortable with the small room.

5 chew S.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
hotel is located at a good location
good location, clean room
The staff was attentive and helpful. The hotel is of walking distance to the mtr. However the room is relatively quite small .

9.3 Apple K.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
Comfy, Courteous staff, Cost Friendly!
The hotel staff are friendly and efficient. Though the room is not very big, it is super cozy and comfy. Easy access to public transport as well as shuttle service is a total plus point!
Overall the experience was great and it has definitely left a great impression in me. Its a little far from Olympic station, but at least there's free shuttle service which I thought was good enough. Room is clean and room services are prompt. Very worth the money!

4.3 Lee M.
China
December 30, 2013
hongkong is nice
economic ,location ,

7.7 Jelena Y.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
Great.
Free shuttle bus, friendly staff, fast internet speed
My stay at the hotel was great. However I experienced difficulties the first time I went to the hotel from the Hotel. Even showing the taxi driver the address of the hotel, they did not know where it was. I had to call the hotel receptionist to talk to the taxi driver in order to find the hotel. Overall the stay was comfortable and the hotel is situated in a not too bad area.

5.7 ANA T.
Romania
December 26, 2013
It was a new experience in our life .
Price, near to same restaurants
It was so so ! Rooms it is so litlle , but i understand this is Hong Kong standard

7.7 Elvin M.
Indonesia
December 26, 2013
Nice room with big window, good location
Nice room, good location, value for money
We had wonderful experience, the location is very good, just walking distance from MTR and shopping mall (Olympic), some nice local food around (we found yummy dessert house nearby) and there's 24 hours McDonalds just across the road. Room was clean, not so big but me and my husband didn't mind since we spent most of the time outside the hotel. The rate is very reasonable. Overall we really enjoyed our stay there, will recommend the hotel to our family and friends. :)