arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

JIAYU H.
Australia
April 28, 2016
Handy mobile phone.
handy mobile phone. the room is too small, hot water in shower is not enough.

Joon C.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Satisfactory
Overall is satisfactory. Be prepared for a small room. No complaints except for the location which I reckon is a bit far to the MTR station- Mongkok (15-20min walk). Hotel shuttle bus is only available hourly.

Kenneth Q.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
Value for money!
I like the fact that they provided us with free phones with internet. We were able to efficiently navigate our way through our itinerary. Also, they have free shuttle service at key locations in the city, no need to spend much on transportation. Only downside for me is the room size, it was smaller than expected. But overall, it's a great deal!👌🏼👍🏻

Loke S.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Very Good Hotel... Surprise
This Hotel give us a surprise to tour around this city with a "Handy" mobile phone!! you can call back home and is totally free :) and you get wi-fi 24/7 as you go around the city, no worries of getting lost... can always use your Handy mobile to surf for directions. Surprise 2, every hours have shuttle bus fetching you to the nearest attraction place such as lady's market, temple street, ferry terminal...mainly in Kowloon. The room its a bit small but very clean and comfort bed... When we arrived, we took a long walk to this hotel, cause the direction of the hotel name Mongkok is a bit misleading... It is actually at Tai Kok Chui. If you were coming from airport, take the express train stopping at the Kowloon station change to Tung Chung line stop at Olympic station then walk to West Nine plaza, down to ground floor and walk about 5-10 mins then you see the hotel just at your right in front of the traffic lights junction.

Yen T.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
Good service
Free mobile phone

Irene L.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
Simple Basic Hotel
This is a basic simple hotel which is pretty accessible and we live the welcoming aroma once we stepped into the hotel😀 Location wise, it's abit far but there were 24 hrs Mac, minimarts n Watson nearby the hotel.

Poh T.
Singapore
April 23, 2016
Good service hotel
Frontline staffs are customer-service orientated. Good location with foods and hotel free shuttle bus to city area. Good airport shuttle bus transfer from Kowloon station to Dorsett Mongkok hotel. Gym facility.

EAP S.
Cambodia
April 22, 2016
Good .
Good

Chan P.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2016
Check-in late and got free upgrade for celebrating Valentine's Day
Staff is so sweet to offer us free upgrade, everything is good except the location.

Shih Y.
Taiwan
April 18, 2016
Small toilet
Get what you paid for