Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ka L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
very clean and comfortable room
clean, new and comfortable hotel
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Khang G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Very small room for short stays only
Clean, friendly staff, free shuttle service
Staffs were friendly and tried to do their best but the rooms were too small. Had trouble placing our luggages.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Ooi T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
simple and nice
clean, attentive staffs, central location
Have a wonderful stayed for few nights, though the room was a bit small, it was clean... The internet(Wi-Fi) was down one nigh, the staff from the counter immediate offer us an executive room to use the facilities, it was a great gesture from them. Keep up the good work, I'll sure be back here again...
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Chan Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel which is near to shopping area
Hotel is near to MTR, easily get food opposite the hotel and provide free shuttle services.
I enjoy my stay in this hotel except for the shuttle service at mongkok, which make me quite upset as it did not stop at the meeting point and just pass by us. We end up taking MTR back to hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Chan P. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Dinning
Tidy, room size is ok, service is ok
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Yau T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean room and good location
clean room, high floor and good location
the hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Good breakfast but the room is kinda small if travel along with the older as they hardly feel comfortable with the small room.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

chew S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
hotel is located at a good location
good location, clean room
The staff was attentive and helpful. The hotel is of walking distance to the mtr. However the room is relatively quite small .
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Apple K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfy, Courteous staff, Cost Friendly!
The hotel staff are friendly and efficient. Though the room is not very big, it is super cozy and comfy. Easy access to public transport as well as shuttle service is a total plus point!
Overall the experience was great and it has definitely left a great impression in me. Its a little far from Olympic station, but at least there's free shuttle service which I thought was good enough. Room is clean and room services are prompt. Very worth the money!
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Lee M. from China
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
hongkong is nice
economic ,location ,
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Jelena Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Great.
Free shuttle bus, friendly staff, fast internet speed
My stay at the hotel was great. However I experienced difficulties the first time I went to the hotel from the Hotel. Even showing the taxi driver the address of the hotel, they did not know where it was. I had to call the hotel receptionist to talk to the taxi driver in order to find the hotel. Overall the stay was comfortable and the hotel is situated in a not too bad area.
Reviewed December 30, 2013