Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4012 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yau T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean room and good location
clean room, high floor and good location
the hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Good breakfast but the room is kinda small if travel along with the older as they hardly feel comfortable with the small room.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

chew S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
hotel is located at a good location
good location, clean room
The staff was attentive and helpful. The hotel is of walking distance to the mtr. However the room is relatively quite small .
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Apple K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfy, Courteous staff, Cost Friendly!
The hotel staff are friendly and efficient. Though the room is not very big, it is super cozy and comfy. Easy access to public transport as well as shuttle service is a total plus point!
Overall the experience was great and it has definitely left a great impression in me. Its a little far from Olympic station, but at least there's free shuttle service which I thought was good enough. Room is clean and room services are prompt. Very worth the money!
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Lee M. from China
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
hongkong is nice
economic ,location ,
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Jelena Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Great.
Free shuttle bus, friendly staff, fast internet speed
My stay at the hotel was great. However I experienced difficulties the first time I went to the hotel from the Hotel. Even showing the taxi driver the address of the hotel, they did not know where it was. I had to call the hotel receptionist to talk to the taxi driver in order to find the hotel. Overall the stay was comfortable and the hotel is situated in a not too bad area.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

ANA T. from Romania
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It was a new experience in our life .
Price, near to same restaurants
It was so so ! Rooms it is so litlle , but i understand this is Hong Kong standard
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Elvin M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice room with big window, good location
Nice room, good location, value for money
We had wonderful experience, the location is very good, just walking distance from MTR and shopping mall (Olympic), some nice local food around (we found yummy dessert house nearby) and there's 24 hours McDonalds just across the road. Room was clean, not so big but me and my husband didn't mind since we spent most of the time outside the hotel. The rate is very reasonable. Overall we really enjoyed our stay there, will recommend the hotel to our family and friends. :)
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Chui L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Convenient location with a great city view
location, quiet, nice view
The hotel was located within walking distance to 3 MTR stations, the nearest being Olympic station. It is located in a quiet neighbourhood but easily accessible to many locations around and has an excellent view of the city skyline. Rooms are very comfortable and larger than many other HK hotel room. I would stay here again!
Reviewed December 26, 2013

CHEAH S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good Budget Hotel
Friendly Staff, Free Shuttle Bus, Near to Local Restaurants
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Jen G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It is fun and memorable
friendly staff, nice places & comfortable room
I would recommended friends to stay in this hotel, because of their friendly staff, because during my visit in Hong Kong, it is monsoon season, and raining everyday...the staff will prepared umbrella in the front counter for you to borrow before you leave the hotel. The room that we got is the city view, and i like the design of the room and the bed is big and comfortable.
Reviewed December 25, 2013