or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service Moment Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2949 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2949)
Sort by:
Nuchnapa L. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2012
Perfectly Designed Hotel

Design of hotel room
8.3
I and my sis only stay here for one night but quite like the hotel. The room a bit small but I think this is a standard size for hotel room in Kowloon. Everything in a hotel room is perfectly designed.
Hotel Feature Tip: The concierge is very nice and very helpful.
Eugene Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great Hotel withclean room. value for moeney

Near MRT station and they provide free shutttle bus to designated MRT and town. walking distance to Mongkok.
7.7
Staffs are friendly and assist you in arranging for taxi, free hotel shuttle and also great room service.
Katesuda R. Groups Thailand, November 1, 2012
Everything is excellent !

Friendly staff and best service ever
9.3
I stayed there for 3 nights. Everything is excellent. Rooms are clean and well-decorated. My room was Family quad on the 26th floor with the spectacular view of Hongkong roads. The receptionists are friendly and the bell attendants are very helpful to give me tons of information about what is what where is where in HK. well, The nearest MRT is Olympic station Exit B, by 5-10 mins walking. by the way, there is a mini bar on your dining table in your room, and also got a refrigeretor, that's a problem. because I do not know exactly which one is free of charge - complimentary drinks so I picked them and when I checked out, the hotel charged me for HKD80, I thought it wasted my money so you'd better call the receptionist asking the brand of water they have for free of charge. Overall is excellent. I did enjoy my stay and will come back there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: You'd better check the hotel free shuttle bus'schedule and be on time to take it because if you are late just only few mins, you might miss the bus and it will make your plan going worse by waiting for an hour for the next bus.
Marlon S. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
simple but nice

its within the city area
9
on the 1st day of our stay everything is good. staff was very kind, room is small but nice. location is good as it is in prime area.
Marlon S. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Simple but nice hotel

the bay window
8.7
service was good except for the morning when i was requesting for complimentary water the reception who answered me says i can only have 2 bottles of water in a day which is already in my room. i told her i have consumed it already can i have extra bottle? she said "no more water".
Restaurant Tip: learn to speak their language as everyone in the street don't speak English.
Xuefei C. Couples October 30, 2012
Great location but small room

Clean and convenient
7.3
The staff are very nice and patient. Room is very clean, but too small and doesn't deserve the price. Hotel provides shuttle buses to central and other popular places, very convenient. Hotel is close to subway, with lots of restaurants nearby. In sum, little bit over priced.
Jun L. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Marvellous Concierge but small rooms

Location is excellent, concierge is great
8
The hotel have one of the most helpful concierge and they are very helpful. Although the room is smaller compare to the next hotel i stay but we really prefer to stay in this hotel. After we depart to another hotel due to location, we feel really regret because we feel this hotel provide all. Last word, worth for money.
Olivia K. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2012
very friendly staff and clean hotel

very accessible, have lots of small shops and restos around
10
My family stayed here for five nights and it was worth it! There are small restaurants around the area and mcdonalds is just across the lobby. Accomodating staff. They would help you with all your needs! Classy and fragrant ambiance in the lobby. Higly recomended hotel. Their free shuttle service is a major plus!
Moi Y. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good services and well managed

Strategic location
9
Hotel situated with 10-15 min walk to Olympian City Shopping Mall, rooms are clean, porter services is excellent, early checkin or slightly late checkout can be arranged. Free shuttle to some major destination eg. Longham, Ladymarket, Tsim Sha Tsui (Tourist attractions), Sky100 etc. Delicious Dim Sum - Hou Chai Restaurent just 1 block away. Hotel can be reached with 10 min by City Bus E21 from Airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sky100
Kah H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, eatery, supermarkets, fast food chain round the corner. walking distance to mtr
7.3
Great location,finding food round the clock is never a problem,walking distance to two mtr station of different route, mongkok station and olympian station. The staffs are helpful and great shuttle bus service to elements and langkam place.The rooms were small but clean. Overall great experience staying there. Cheers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service MomentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05