Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3406 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3406)
Sort by:
Colin F. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Good to go shopping

Location, price, shower
7.7
Mei F. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Vy Good location

Good location
8.7
Overall good room, rate is also good. Very convenient location, either to go HK or Kowloon. Recommend!
Wendy A. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2013
Great and enjoy very well.

Friendly staff, centralise location and near to ladies market
7.7
The concierge & guest relations staff is very attentive and friendly.Hotel location is centralised. Shuttle bus is available every hour to four different locations including Airport Express, nearest MTR will bring you to your desired destinations And lots of eateries like McDonald's, Pizza Hut & convenience stores around the hotel.
Wendy A. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2013
Friendly and comfortable hotel

Staff are attentive and prompt. Hotel is new and clean . Rooms not big but comfortable.
8.3
The stay was very good and pleasing. The staff from reception to housekeeping were very attentive and prompt. The rooms is not as big as I expected but was very comfortable and clean.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
good

great location
7.3
Stay 4 days at Cosmo hotel, the staff there are very helpful and friendly, even though the shuttle bus driver also.
Wei T. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Affordable and comfortable.

With wifi in room.
7.7
Pang C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2013
best hotel

the best customer services that i never meet before..the staff very helpful,help me get the cab to the airport..no tips required..shuttle bus vry punctual..the best hotel i stay in hongkong
9.3
Fui M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
nice room.but small bathroom

clean nice design and attentive staff
6.3
Distubed by noisy guests cos room located in front of lifts.
Julie G. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2013
clean room, maximizes small space

clean, free wifi, soft pillows
7
the girl at the lobby wanted to upgrade me to a bigger room saying my kids and i wouldn't fit in the room i booked. but for HK$600. i declined, my kids are 6 and 4, we fit in the room just fine since we stayed only for a couple of hours waiting for an early flight the next day.
Christine L. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2013
An average stay

East access to the MTR station, Free Shuttle Service, Nearby Amenities
6
Service was unfriendly and standards of housekeeping were inconsistent. Other than having to deal with mostly sullen faces at the reception, the housekeeping staff did not replenish the amenities in the room on certain days. What was most frustrating however, was the fact that despite having paid a room rate that includes internet service, usage was cut off the night before we were due to check. The irony, which i discovered after this rude shock, was being able to tap on the next door hotel's free wifi, from my COSMO hotel room! I hesitate to plan another stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08