Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4007 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Rachel A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
affordable and close to shopping areas
value for money, good location and free shuttle to city areas
The room was clean but really small. The toilet was really just like a cubicle, big enough to fit in sink, WC and a shower area. We couldn't really find a space to open our 29 inch luggage. It was good value tho and we made do for 3 nights. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The free shuttle, which takes you to a few key areas e.g Mongkok, Kowloon station was helpful. Dont expect to take the shuttle to Kowloon Station for the airport express if you have big luggage tho. We took a cab to airport. Think it was around 200 HKD. When i booked the room, it says Comfort with Internet. Was surprised during check-in when i was told abt internet charges. When I clarified, i was informed that the free wifi is only available for 1 hour per day. It worked for me cos i wasnt planning to use much internet anyway, and the room i was given was able to receive unlimited free wifi from the hotel next door.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Dzulemryl B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Wonderful
Clean and comfy rooms though it was a tad bit small, attentive staff who are eager to serve and great location to nearby amenities like stores and public transport
Given the price I had paid, I was not expecting much. On arrival, the rooms were small though clean and comfy. The elevators were slow. But the staff were really attentive and kind. The international buffet selection was great as well. i was very much taken aback when they surprised us with a cake to celebrate my sister's mother in law's birthday! It made a wonderful trip even more memorable.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Sylvester L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fun and enjoyable
Clean, friendly and helpful
Great and I would notnhesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Laurence F. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Small but Clean Rooms
Cheap, Clean, modern
For the price you are unlikely to find a better deal. The rooms are tiny, but for 1 business traveler who is not in the room all day, it is perfect. Make sure you ask for a room far from the elevators, as Mainland Chinese families will stand outside your room talking as loud as humanly possible while allowing their brat children to scream and play outside your door @ 8AM.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Laura G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean rooms in a centralised location
friendly staff, nice room and easily accessible by public transport.
Easily accessible by public transport. Good local food within walking distance.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Tan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Near shopping area , shuttle bus provide to shopping area and comfortable, clean room with friendly staff .
Comfortable and pleasant stay compare to my previous stay in hongkong which the room over here is much bigger and cleaner , most importantly there is window . Shuttle bus provided to some shopping area really added a lot of point to the stay as the train station is a distance away.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Yong Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Worth for money, close to public transport, clean
Staff Friendliness, good location, comfortable hotel
Overall is satisfied, they provide shuttle service to nearby shopping centre.. Staff is friendly and willing to help as well
Reviewed November 30, 2013

john L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Is small and clean
is a smoke free, staff are friendly and clean
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Chin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Satisfactory
Location
The staffs are helpful, the room is clean and can find good restaurants nearby
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Chin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Satisfactory
Easy access to local restaurants
The staffs are helpful and friendly. Ladies street is within walking distance. You can easily find many restaurants nearby. Room is quite small
Reviewed November 30, 2013