arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Leung M.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2013
Reasonable price
price, clean, convenient

8.3 Britany O.
Australia
November 04, 2013
Great for short stays
location, attentive and friendly staff and shuttle bus service
For budget-orientated travellers, the Dorsett Mongkok offers great access to public transport and high speed internet. About a 5 minute walk from the Olympic station, the hotel also offers a free shuttle bus between the hotel and the main shopping districts every hour. The room was quite compact but was very comfortable and the staff were excellent letting us leave our lugguage at the hotel after we had checked out.

6.7 Szu L.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
Small but comfortable rooms, Great city view
Smoking free, Near to restaurants and convenient shops, Friendly and helpful staff
We were given rooms at 27th floor, the city view is very nice, especially at night. However, there are only 2 lifts, sometime we have to wait for very long to get down/up. The breakfast is almost the same everyday, not much choices also.

8.7 Yu T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
Room is clean and comfortable
Helpful staffs and easy access to public transport
Staffs are very friendly and helpful by providing us some useful nformation for the places that we wanted to go or visit. Shuttle bus is available to access to some of the places such as ladies market and harbour front center. We got what we paid for.

8.3 Yu T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
Comfortable
U

7.3 Edward L.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
Comfortable and nice location
The location is good, near to Mongkok, which is a crowded area for food and shopping. The hotel room is clean and the service is above average

7.7 Shin T.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
Good location
Near to local food, good location & clean room
It was great but however bear in mind, if you are taking the shuttle bus from the hotel. Need to be punctual or be early if you are taking the hotel shuttle bus. The hotel is very near to the local food and supermarket. It's pretty near to the Olympic MTR Station so if you are going to Tung Chung citygate outlet and Ngong Ping 360.

7.7 AI K.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
comfortable trip
clean, friendly staffs & easy access to public transportation
It was a nice & clean & convenience place to stay for business trip (quiet floor) & shopping trip (easy access to public transportation)& for romance trip (big ceiling drop glass window for night view). Friendly staff which can communicate in many languages is also a plus point for the hotel rating.

5.3 Choon T.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
Affordable price with good facilities
Clean room, high speed internet and good shuttle bus service
Has nothing to shout about. Disappointed with the low quality mattress and due to that had disturbances sleep.

6 WUI C.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
Great stay with the family quad room
Clean, nice city view, and location
It was great stay in the family quad room, although the room was a bit smaller as expected. The room carpet was smelly when the air-condition turning off, might due to old carpet.