arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3984 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

see O.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
nice
good helpful staff, clean near to restaurant and free shuttle bus to all ferry terminal and train stn to airport also to mongkok mrt stn
nice and happy stay. manage to reach most destination easy by train. nice food everywhere shuttle will take to mongkok city centre where everywhere is within walking distance. ladies market is there and lots more.

Sze H.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
Good stays!
Free Shuttle, Easy access to public transport, Clean room
I'm satisfied with my stays. Although the room is small, but is very clean and affordable. Value stay for two in HK, provided the things there are mostly expensive. We were given a room at high floor with city view which it added more points to my review as I was there for 3 nights the bedroom was really important. In conclusion, is worth to stay, I will recommend ppl to this hotel. And of cos, I wouldn't mind to come bk again during my next trip to HK !

YAP S.
November 21, 2013
nice, clean room and free shuttle bus
nice, clean room and free shuttle bus

BOON L.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
comfortable hotel room
1. opposite mcdonald 2. 10 minutes from LRT 3. 5 minutes from local food at night

Ting Y.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
Value for Money and a Great hotel in City location
Clean and nice designed room, good service from staffs, free transportation
I would say everything is great with this hotel at this price point. The only down side I would say is NO FREE INTERNET service in room. Totally not the same as what was advertised during booking. Also, the requirement to deposit HKD$500 upon check-in makes no sense to me.

Andrew C.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
Great location but small room
Walking distance to Olympic MTR, free shuttle bus to MK and TST, shops opposite hotel
Location is good and easy to find. Lobby looks ok but the room is super small. The toilet is also very small. Not worth for the amount paid.

Fri G.
United Kingdom
November 16, 2013
Snake Oil
Only 20 minute walk to MTR and close to other hotels
I'm not buying this Snake oil - the receptionist looked at me like I'd just rolled off a park bench. She looked like she'd smelt a fart and sucked a lemon at the same time , so you only get 1 hour internet. Also the double you booked is full, so we'll [literally] push 2 singles together." I pointed out the name of the booked room was 'Comfort with Internet'. 2 single beds pushed together is not comfort and 1 hour internet is not internet. They changed my room later to a double, mould in the small bathroom, solid like a rock beds, and still no internet. I was offered the chance to "upgrade" to full internet for a "special". They then gave me the login for the local free community internet (too slow to use). The prison-style gym left me imaging Bubba curling dumbbells - one set dumbbells, decent jogging/cycling machines, but nothing else. I wouldn't stay here again, every other hotel I've stayed in in hk has been cheaper and better. Seriously, a business hotel, with "with Internet" in the room title, with no internet?

Kwan C.
Singapore
November 16, 2013
pleasant with good eateries opposite hotel
accessible

Wong Y.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
warm
near to sighseeing
Room clean, new & very good, near to sightseeing location.

EFFENDY L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
At that budget, nice & comfortable.
Not too expensive, shuttle provided to MTR, clean & comfortable room
The room are affordable. Nice compact room. Small toilet though, not recommended for big size ppl. A nice place to rest after a busy sightseeing day. Just 10 mins stroll from the Olympic MTR and they provide shuttle service to Mongkok MTR which is very convenient. Internet is provided :)