Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3846 reviews

2748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Kwok I. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Very nice boutique hotel.

Cleaniness, modern and comfortable room
6.7
Nice boutique hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. The room is big compares to those hotels near close to MTR. The hotel is not near to any shopping centres but has a shuttle bus hourly to shopping centres and MTR station. All in all, I am very happy of my stay.
Report this review
Genevieve A. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2013
Comfortable stay

The hotel provides access to shopping area. It has lots of local food stall in the area
5.7
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Shuttle service should be 24/7 rain or shine. Wifi service should not be limited at the lobby. It should be avail at the rooms. More English channels should be added. We appreciate the free rain coats they provided.
Report this review
Po N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Comfortable

Good for budget
7.3
I booked in last few days before my stay. So the price was not good.
Report this review
Christabella C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
narrow room, nice staff, limited room wifi

nice staff, nice view, many restaurant & minimarket around the hotel
6.7
Report this review
Carl T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable stay at a good price

Comfort, location, shopping
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are a little small (Cosmorganic with Internet and breakfast) and the bathroom is barely big enough for one person. Breakfast was average and the staff were not that friendly. I'd probably stay again though because it is by far cheaper than other similar hotels.
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
BEST HOTEL

GOOD service!
10
Attentive and Friendly staff! Able to help at anytime!
Report this review
Madelaine J. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
Satisfying, you get what you pay for

safe,clean and friendly staff
9.3
my stay here is satisfying,you get what you pay for. the room is small though but very clean. I would definitely stay here again;-)
Report this review
Carl T. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Good location, small rooms

Location, breakfast, airport shuttle
8
Rooms are quite small (Cosmorganic room with Internet and breakfast). We had to ask the reception for Internet password and for breakfast vouchers - so make sure you check with them. MTR station is close. Bit of a walk to Shanghai Rd or Nathan Rd.
Report this review
Yi H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
All inclusive cosy room

Comfortable room, attentive staff, clean environment
8
Report this review
Yiew J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
It is a nice hotel, confortable and enjoyable.

comfort, able travel by hotel van, friendly staff
9.3
It had a best location to travel to Mongkok area, with hotel van, we no need to pay extra transport fees. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful, they will introduce the famous places and showed us the route. It be sure I will staying same time if I revisit Mongkok again.
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 2748 reviews Next page
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01