or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Jyh L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stays

locations,free shuttle bus service and smart phone provided with free 3G/wifi device
8
Overall we have a good experience of hotel stay,good hotel location, around 10 minutes walking distance to MTR Olympic Station. smart phone is provided and convenient to search for travel information.Hotel staff have good services but look serious,expect for smiling face :)
Dongkum H. Business travelers South Korea, May 16, 2014
Good service! reasonable price

good services with kind employees
8.3
good!!
Henry H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
Good value hotel

The best 3 things were the budget, location and attentive staff
6.7
Overall it was good, the cleaning service was a little bit inconsistent. The location was excellent, close to MTR, buses and the hotel has it's own shuttle bus however avoid ordering breakfast, it wasn't nice at all. I would recommend McDonalds across the
Stephen S. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2014
Good hotel

Massive shower head,clean rooms and helpful staff.
6.3
Clean hotel.small rooms.ideal for business people.close to transport.
Kienchoon C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good location value for money friendly staff

Good location friendly staff close to shopping area
8
Will come back again strongly recommend to friend overall very nice hotel
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good Location & Affordable Stays

Affordable, Location, and Mobile Device with GPS Map
8.7
It was excellent compact hotel located in Mongkok area. Less than 7 minutes walk to MTR Station (Olympic Station). Suitable for single travelers. My room was provided with (on-loan basis) Mobile Device come with GPS Mapping Apps / Google Map. Useful to serve as a interactive map when you travel around HK.
Jerry M. Business travelers Mauritius, May 9, 2014
good

clean and beautiful
6
its was great...nice hotel
Lim C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 8, 2014
Very comfortable and good service

Service, cleanliness & facilities
7.7
My stay is great. Have all the things I needed and they do provide us smart phone which r very convenience to plan and find the things we need. Love it and for sure will stay there again.
Lucia F. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Very convenient

Location,staff,access to public transport
7.7
It was pleasant enough. The room was small but self-contained and the staff were attentive. My only complaint I'd that the air conditioning in the room was very noisy.
Winnie H. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
service standard needs to upgrade

suite can accomodate 4 persons
4.3
family suite is not big but suitable to accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids. Room is not clean. Carpets dirty. My kids had serious insects bite on the first night of our arrival. Bathtub no good. We needed to ask for repair before we could use it. We used to book a room with free wifi but we needed to communicate with staff for several times before we got the service. and the wifi speed was slow and unstable. Front desk staff were inexperience and unfriendly An unpleasant stay and will not come back to this same hotel again even this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07