or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2755 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2755)
Sort by:
Choon K. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2012
Small room but good service all round!

cosy bed/ free bottle water/coffee and tea making ..
7.7
close to olympic mtr, free shuttle service to icc/element/ael. mongkok and hk-china ferry terminal. small hotel like any other hotel in hk, but staffs are well trained and handling guest professionally.
Kin K. Couples Macau, May 10, 2012
Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

酒店有shuttle bus is very good
7
small but clean,the worst is need to wait long time the shower has hot water,near hotel has so many restaurant,don't worry hungury,and the hotel shuttle bus is very good for tourist,not far from MTR.
Jie Y. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Warmest hotel with lovely staffs

polite and courteous staffs, helpful to travellers
7.7
All the front desk staffs in Cosmo hotel are helpful and courteous. They provide the information whenever we need, and guide us the best way to go to our desire destination.
Tong T. Families with older children Singapore, May 8, 2012
Great location with hotel serviced free transpsort

Nice location with lots of local food in the area.
7.3
The best thing is that the hotel provides free transport to various locations for shopping. Especially convenient as the first stop is the famous Lady Street to buy inexpensive local items and clothings. The only downside is the size of the room which is really crammed for me and my daughter. The bathroom is really tiny with no room for a bathtub, just standing shower. But it's more than compensated by its convenience and there's really no need to use your own expenses for taxi, etc.
Law T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2012
Nice friendly staff with efficient services

Free hotel shutte bus taking you to Mongkok and Tsimshatsui
8
situated in the residential area of taikoktsui, the hotel enables you to catch a glimpse of real hong kong livelihood. across the road you can try eateries offering different cuisines. hotel room is neat and new. ask for a room overlooking the small park next to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The free hotel shuttle bus can take you to Mongkok in five minutes, but remember the bus only runs once at xx:30 each hour.
Neil M. Business travelers Canada, May 7, 2012
tiny rooms, musty smell, unfrienly service

large towels, clean sheets
4.7
Was supposed to get free internet- but was in lobby only. Asked if I wanted a room with a double bed, I said yes, they said unavailable, but I could upgrade if I want pushed in to elevator without luggage, had a long wait for my luggage as check in was busy. Was not allowed to bring by one bag in by myself Tiny room even by HK standards. Washroom had the smell of mildew.
She G. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Fairly convenient and comfortable hotel!

Nice, modern rooms with friendly service staff!
8.7
located between olympic and mongkok station, this modern hotel is surrounded by nice local eateries with a 24hr macdonald's right opposite! loved the convenience and the prompt service! nice that there's a fitness room for use too!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask about the free wifi and the free airport shuttle!
Jit S. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location !!

walking distance to mtr, shopping. many good food around hotel.
9.3
great location of the hotel. we can walk to mtr mongkok and olympic. also we found many great food around the hotel. we will stay here again. we have a great deal with agoda. also the hotel provide transport to a few shopping centers. the hotel is clean and staff is very friendly.
Xu X. Couples China, May 4, 2012
just so-so

nothing
5
got the early bird discount but found the price 100 hkd cheaper than my purchasing price just 2 days before my departure... such a disappointment! the location of the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station. the room is smaller and older than my expectation for the money, will consider another hotel next time when come back to hk.
Tee H. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2012
Great service, good locations

Lots of eateries around
9.7
had a wonderful stay in this hotel. good service, fast check in, nice room. free shuttle service provided to bring you to mongkok mtr or ladies market. also it is near olympic mtr, if u are going to disney and ting chung. love to patronise 24 hr mcd just located next to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05