arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3929 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3929 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Richard I.
United Kingdom
September 26, 2013
Very comfortable, modern room
Comfortable room, free fast wifi, electric blind
Overall very good. The only thing that could have been better was the restaurant staff were very busy i.e. there were only 2, where 3 would have been better. This meant drinks took a while to arrive at the table. I didn't feel i had a personal service.

10 chen L.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
located hotel
confortable, located and convenience
The hotel provides hourly free shuttle to Langham Place, the biggest mall in Mongkok, downtown as well as to the airport. For budget travelers. Cosmo Mongkok is recommendable. I didn't noticed that agoda has free wifi for booking by agoda. We are happy to save the cost of wifi.

9.3 chen L.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
Comfortable and affortable hotel
Comfortable, located and affortable hotel
The hotel provides hourly free shuttle to Langham Place, the biggest mall in Mongkok, downtown as well as to the airport. For budget travelers. Cosmo Mongkok is recommendable. I didn't noticed that agoda has free wifi for booking by agoda. We are happy to save the cost of wifi. The room is bigger than far east hotel in Mongkok at the first time I visited Hong Kong.

7.7 Rungtiwa P.
Thailand
September 25, 2013
See u next year Cosmo hotel
1.The room was very clean , quiet , comfortable and good city view.2. Close to many public transportations 3. Many restuarants and minimarts nearby.
Hotel staffs were very good heart and fast action.I loved the clean bathroom with nice shower .I had a good sleep .

9 Ho W.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
Pleasant stay in comfotable room+friendly staff
Clean room, friendly staff, fast internet
This hotel was located at Tai Kok Tsui, which is just beside the busy Mongkok (10 minutes walk), or you can choose to walk to Olympian Station MTR, or choose to take public minibus, or the hotel shuttle bus, many choices of transportation. The night is quiet without all the noises from the jungle of concrete. Overall a very nice place to rest on a tired day.

9 Chin W.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Best hotel with the budget range
cleanliness, restaurants nearby, quick staff service
no doubt the best hotel given the budget range. very clean and comfy with nice ID like the photos. staffs were quick and efficient. 10-13 mins walking distance to MTR but you will pass by many restaurants. the bathroom is very clean with amenities. overall i'd come to stay again for sure.

8.3 Goh M.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
My Family & I was very satisfied with the stay.
Friendly Staff, Good Service & Attentive
The staffs they have are all friendly & attentively. As it was my Father's Birthday during the period when we were there. We requested them to sent up a cake to our room ( at our own cost ), they did. My dad was so happy and says that he had never come across such surprise. I strongly recommend this hotel as it is walking distant to Olympic MTR Station.

7.3 SIU F.
Australia
September 22, 2013
Close to many restaurant and breakfast shops
Comfortable room, easy check-in/out, good location
The hotel is central to many good yet not expensive restaurant which many locals go to, unlike those fancy ones for tourists. It's also only 15mins walking distance to Mongkok shopping area, very convenient. The room is a bit small but it's neat and clean. Good free Wifi facility.

7 Chun N.
Malaysia
September 22, 2013
Comfortable and Affordable Hotel
Internet, comfortable bed, clean
Overall good stay. However location wise is a bit far from MTR

9.7 Catherine C.
Philippines
September 22, 2013
It's always been a pleasant stay at the Cosmo.
Clean, friendly, location
Very pleasant and comfortable as always. The location is great, walking distance to the train station. Staff are all friendly. Great food.