Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2883 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2883)
Sort by:
Collin L. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Beyong expectation~

Immediate reprieve upon entering..
9.3
I have to begin saying that I have stayed at various hotels in various countries( all booked from Agoda too ), and this has been a pleasent surprise. From what I've read, Hong Kong is famous for small, squeezy, tight rooms which doesn't awe you usually. At the moment i arrived into the hotel lobby, i was immediately greeted and assisted by their enthusiatic staffs on my baggage. Place was beautiful, vibrant, bright and very clean. My hotel was more then i've asked for. Everything is new, clean and properly tidied. I had a 8 days stay in this hotel and i will definitely recommend anyone i know who's travelling to hong kong to come here. Do not take your chances on cheap hotels and suffer during the nights and you also don't have to look up to expensive hotels to experience joy and comfort at the same time.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's 5 to 10 mins walk from Olympic station. and 30 mins walk from Mong Kok station. Always use Olympic station when going back to your hotel, google map gives bad info as there are obvious shortcuts which the enroute doesn't show.
Chattraporn P. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2012
Too small bathroom

Free shuttle bus to downtown
7.7
Rachel C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2012
Good service

The service
9.7
Though the room is a little small,it has what I need, such as iPhone charger and hair dyer.i love it overall!
Alberto L. Business travelers Portugal, June 27, 2012
Very good hotel

New, comfortable and reasonable price
8
Very conveniente, new, comfortable, 10 minutes from Mong Kok MTR
Skye A. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
Great little hotel

Design, location, rainforest shower
8.7
room very small but very well designed, although bed was very hard, but otherwise comfortable. it's a 5 min walk to olympic mtr, very friendly and helpful staff
Lea P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

otel location is close to olympic mtr 5-minute walk. plenty of food around the hotel and mini market. hotel staff friendly and helpfull.
7.3
A very small room enough for two people and no scenery
Andrew K. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

clean room and friendly staff, free shatle bus to the markets and the foreshore.
7.7
I booked double bed room, but got 2 single beds, it was the smallest room I have seen, but really clean. for 2 night of stay did not bother us at all.
Ann S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Clean Hotel

clean
8
clean hotel in the kowloon. transpotation provide.
Grace T. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2012
small rooms vs $$=worth?

location nearby food establishment and groceries, fruits stalls, my favorited herbal tea stalls and for the children there's 24 hour macdonald. a walking distance to olympic mtr station(10-15min). mongkok mtr(20-25mins). hotel also provided shutter bus every hours to langham place and kowloon station.
7
i book a room 9n for myself/friend; 2 rooms for my 2 sisters' family for 5 nights for celebration of my birthday.(unluckily i do not like the others hv hotel's gift of wine nor fruits but doesnt matters..).the staff were very friendly,especially with the help of sanny, eric and others. overall.. this hotel night with such small room consider ok. but my sister last min book to extend a night which cost
Travel tip: My friend & I were suffered in extremely cool aircon room for 3 nights and adjusting the temperature doesn't work even they told us. After 3rd night which we can't tolerated anymore then they sent expert then realized that it's parts' problem. Hope they have look into this problem.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Clean and basic hotel

Convenience shops nearby
7
room is small which is common in the area. its clean and bright with a big window. location wise, mcdonalds is across the street with convenience shops nearby. about 15 min walk to mongkok mtr station but there is a shuttle bus every hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01